Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo Wash Cloth (set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    Weren't 100% bamboo missed that in the description. They are soft and lovely I hope they hold up.

    Read More
    phyllis a. December 16, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These are not typical wash clothes! They feel so soft and smooth when you use them! They're great!!

    Read More
    TWeigel May 1, 2015
  • Bamboo Washclothes
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever, no orders or smells like you would get from cotton towel products. You will never use cotton again!

    Read More
    islandprincess28 March 20, 2012
  • Soft and absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    I got these washcloths because I wanted bacteria resistant cloths. I was tired of the cotton ones getting smelly and feeling rough after a while. So far these have been great, very absorbent and even after a few uses they still smell fresh.

    Read More
    2kings221 November 12, 2010
  • Goodbye cotton washcloths!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the towels and am pleased with both. The cloths are not huge but don't need to be, they plump up plenty with water. Very soft and great for my sensitive skin. They also dry quickly and stay fresher than cotton. I ordered the aqua which looked more bright powder blue in the photo. They actually are more of a seafoam green. No big deal, towels and washcloths tend to lose color anyway since they are in water so much.

    Read More
    bizzeeb1 March 13, 2009
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bamboo towels because of my interest in bamboo products as a whole.. After purchasing and using these towels, I will never buy cotton towels again. The towels are soft and absorbent... and they feel nice against your skin.. I can highly recommend thes towels for your collection.

    Read More
    Karen R. H. February 25, 2009
  • Decent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these washclothes as an addition to the rest of this bamboo towel set. They are very soft and wash well, but BE AWARE...they are NOT the size listed in the description. They claim they are 13X13 when they are actually more like 10X10. They seem a bit smaller than a "typical" washcloth. I would suggest getting the 4-pack of "hand" towels rather than this 6-pack of washclothes (they are only $5 more and well worth it).

    Read More
    rsatch February 23, 2009
  • Nice washcloths but color was not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    These are very soft, but the color delivered was significantly different from the color depicted on the web site. The blue, which was fairly bright on the web site, was a very washed-out light blue, which was disappointing.

    Read More
    mikerpdx February 19, 2009
  • Wonderful Softness
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of bamboo fabrics. These washcloths were, however, not very well stitched and have begun to slightly fray around the edges. Still, for the price, these are wonderful. Just check the edges before using.

    Read More
    scsue February 5, 2009
Sponsored Links