Sale Starts at: $37.39

Save $20.61 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo Solid 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful

    Buying them again and again. They are supposed to be thin because they're highly absorptive (They are bamboo). You should not expect bamboo to behave like cotton. Much easier on the skin/ hair then cotton. Hair dries faster. They require gentle tumble wash, and I air dry them. If you have a fancy new laundry machine that can do an extremely gentle dry; they're fine. They will ruin in a regular dry cycle. Yes, it takes more effort to take care of them in that sense, however if done well - they last a long while and really make a difference for those hair breakage issues, skin issues etc.

    Read More
    Ruby G. March 20, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    But not as nice as previous ones purchased

    Read More
    swfl February 12, 2016
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    tend to snag other than that good towels

    Read More
    korbin97 November 19, 2015
  • My car wash towels are thicker and of better
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so thin and not at all what the picture looks like. Completely misleading. Not happy at all. I am going to return them. These should be no more than ** dollars for the set.

    Read More
    mlc11 November 16, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft towels, good quality

    Read More
    Barbara C. August 12, 2015
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and absorbent! Have bought so many I've lost track!!!

    Read More
    Clay J. April 17, 2015
  • so different
    Verified Purchase

    really love these bamboo towels. good quality. love them

    Read More
    phonebabe August 5, 2014
  • Yuck

    Not absorbent at all! One star because they are soft and the exact colors I wanted. But what's the use of towels if they don't absorb water?!!! And if they do get wet, they do NOT dry quickly--and I live in Colorado where the humidity is really low. Too late to return the 2 sets I bought. What a waste of $$.

    Read More
    rockymtgrl June 22, 2014
  • 3 pc towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality towels for the price. Love the color. Would definitely recommend. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    hitman694 August 21, 2013
  • Bamboo towels
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the towels are absorbent (as stated), they are to thin and cheap looking for my taste. I like big fluffy towels and these were a disappointment.

    Read More
    ginnyf44 March 23, 2013
  • Totally unabsorbant. Wasted my money.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 sets of these towels because the colors fit my kids choices. They are unabsorbant. They don't dry your hands when you try to dry them. Like polyester. I'll never buy bamboo again.

    Read More
    drayage81 March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine D. October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links