Today: $79.49

MSRP: $89.99

Save $10.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo Shawl Collar Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, gentle on skin, really long (like I'm 5'4" and it's about a 7 inches from my foot, so great coverage) hold up perfect being washed, and is true to color. :)

    Read More
    Desiree T. February 26, 2017
  • a bit heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I've expected it to be lighter, but is is good quality cotton+bamboo rayon blend.

    Read More
    theak January 15, 2017
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Haven't washed yet - so I don't know if it falls apart So far happy with purchase

    Read More
    Amelia  R. December 23, 2015
  • Patti ***** *****
    Verified Purchase

    The bathrobe was a gift to my stepdaughter and she just cherishes it. It's the first thing she puts on after her shower and just loves to lounge around in it. Even wears it on chilly summer days. She says its so cozy and warm to wrap around her.

    Read More
    Theresa S. July 28, 2015
  • Nice & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the texture of this robe, Its nice & roomy for me since Im on a smaller build.....It is a bit heavy though

    Read More
    cindy h. April 21, 2015
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very large and warm, not sure sizing is womens, may be a mans sizing but didnt see gender specific sizing when purchased.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 30, 2015
  • one size doesn't fit most
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6'2" and 195 pounds. This robe barely closes around my waist and I am not that large. Disappointed. Maybe my wife can use it.

    Read More
    OstkUser21662 February 28, 2015
  • Expectations higher than reality, but still OK
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the feel and weight of the bamboo terrycloth--not too heavy, not too light. Very absorbent. Cool to the touch but keeps the skin warm and cozy upon wearing. However, the unisex sizing does not fully work--the robe does not take into account the wider curvature of a typical woman's body versus a man's. The size is great from the waist up, but the robe does not fully close/wrap around at the waist like I would have preferred. My only complaint about the quality is that this robe sheds strings/loose threads like crazy. The terrycloth weave is loose, so the loops get caught on hairbrushes while brushing hair, or anything else rough that you might brush against while walking. For the cost, it is OK, but if I had paid full retail for this robe, I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    lbelnc November 6, 2014
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Hesitantly bought this for a friend who likes the best of everything... she loves it!

    Read More
    jgrizzle September 25, 2012
  • He Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my hubby's b-day. He loves it, it is warm, plush, and really a great item at a good price.

    Read More
    mamalotus December 16, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought our first home together right before our second anniversary. Traditionally, second anniversary gifts are cotton (I hope I'm right about that:) Anyway, I purchased two of these thinking they would be perfect to lounge in at night. We got them yesterday (in beige- love white, but they'd be stained in minutes) and they're wonderful. Soft, comfortable- I actually slept in mine. I love this product.

    Read More
    mg9004 August 5, 2010
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these robes -- his and hers -- and while overall I am pleased enough I am a little disappointed that the fabric is thinner and less plush than expected. These are not heavy robes. Also the sleeves are very long, especially since advertised as "one size fits most." Granted, I am only 5'5" but I have to roll the cuffs twice to find my hands!

    Read More
    charlesdegrowl October 8, 2009
  • I got what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo is nice and soft. This is a fairly thick, heavy robe, thicker than a typical nice towel. It fits both me (I'm 5'5") and my husband (he's 6'1"), which is what I wanted. No complaints. It is what it looks to be in the photo.

    Read More
    aniasleeps August 5, 2009
  • Soft but slightly disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there were .5 ratings because I would give this 3.5 stars. Judging by the other reviews on here, I knew the sizing would be difficult to predict on this robe. I am 5'10' and have a wide frame and I am swimming in this thing when it comes to width but certain lengths are very short. The shoulder seams dip half way down my upper arms but the arms themselves are short so much that if the shoulder seams did fit, they would be very short on me. The under arms of the robe dip down nearly to my waist but the robe itself does not reach as low as I would like.I will admit that this is my first expensive, nice robe, so maybe this is the way they are supposed to be and I am just ignorant of that.That being said, the fabric is really nice. It's heavy and warm so more of a cooler weather robe. I am not disappointed enough to return it. The sizing is just really bizarre. I am not sure if I would recommend it to a friend or not so I picked no.

    Read More
    enviroanimal May 14, 2009
  • My new favorite robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this robe for a while now and it is very soft with a good fit for me. I got the brown and love the color.

    Read More
    jnanna February 25, 2009
  • Bamboo Fashionable Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased overall with this robe. It is very soft and comfortable, it feels like you are wrapped in a cozy blanket. My only problem with it is the size, it is a one size fits all, and runs quite large. This is the first time I have purchased a bamboo fabric product and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    bamfath December 29, 2008
  • Comfortable robe!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is comfortable and a sure bet if you're looking for a quality bathrobe. It's large--it can fit a 5'8 140lb woman or a 6'1 240lb man...the sleeve length is appropriate for the 5'8 woman but a bit short on the 6'1 man. Great buy!

    Read More
    aeb3120 December 6, 2008
  • soft robe
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you cant go wrong. The robe is very comfortable and soft.

    Read More
    wildmora November 2, 2008
  • Bleached spots
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is thick and absorbent, really comfy. It's a little on the long side for me, but hey, I'm only 5'2", so probably it'd fit most people very well. The only problem I've encountered is that the dye seems to be bleaching (I got the rain color, and there are now some yellowish patches), even though I haven't washed it in anything but cool water (no bleach, no detergent). The spots are concentrated near the collar, possibly from shampoo residue in damp hair, but there are also some random spots in other places. A little disappointing, but for the price, I'd say it's a good value.

    Read More
    rhiannon124 September 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra M. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links