Sale: $81.54

Was: $124.49

Save $42.95 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rayon from Bamboo sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so-o smooth and silky feeling! Just love them.

    Read More
    nananomi January 4, 2012
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are absolutely abysmally made. I would expect much more for a set of $XX sheets! first of all, they barely fit our king sized bed. they are absolutely not made for a thicker mattress. additionally, due to the slipperiness of the fabric, they slid off the mattress numerous times. i elected to wash them and keep them aside to use only when our other sheets are in the wash. when i washed them for the second time one of the pillowcases simply fell apart at the seams...and it's irreparable.

    Read More
    lunafaer October 24, 2011
  • Massive Shrinkage
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered king size sage and followed proper washing/drying instructions before first use. Fitted and flat sheets shrunk so much that they could not be used. Thought I ordered the wrong size but both sheets are labled King. Perhaps mis-labeled?

    Read More
    burnadebt4 October 5, 2011
  • The Worst
    Verified Purchase

    These are just the worst sheet set I have ever purchased. Not only did they pill but after just two washing I was sewing seams on the pillowcases. The price was more that I usually pay but because of the bamboo I thought they would be great. The first two time on the bed they were soft and wonderful but then they started pilling and the seams started to shred and it was very difficult to sew up the seams. Really I wish I could have my money back as they were just not worth the cost in anyway.

    Read More
    booksdale August 19, 2011
  • These sheets pilled after 24 hours
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought Bamboo Sheets before from O.com and have been happy with my purchase but these sheets were so bad they pilled after 24 hours and the top sheet was much to small for a king size bed. I returned within 2 days.

    Read More
    frank7721 August 2, 2011
  • defective poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality, after the first washing sheets pilled they are poorly constructed, there is a seam on each side of the top sheet and the fabric pulled away from the seam, not soft, this is not the first set of bamboo sheets bought by me. but this brand is totally useless not even up to factory second standards,

    Read More
    jeppetto August 2, 2011
  • Awful Experience -- Wrong Size & Sewing Error
    Verified Purchase

    The color and fabric seem fine. The problem is that the bottom sheet was so small that I think it was for a different size bed, and the top sheet had seams where seams don't belong. Previously purchased a different rayon/bamboo sheet set that was/is excellent. I am surprised at just how wrong this shipment is. Currently in the middle of the return process. Although I have request replacement rather than refund, I would be VERY unlikely to order this set again.

    Read More
    johnh73 July 28, 2011
  • Feel wonderful...better than 1000 tc cotton, but..

    Bought these, love these, THEN bought a 400 TC duvet cover which was bamboo also. Much nicer even!! Now I went from spoiled to SPOILED. These sheets feel cool, not exactly like silk but not cotton either. They must be washed w woolite and on gentle. They did not shed really however my bamboo blanket did for a while and then stopped. They are amazing sheets and I highly recommend.

    Read More
    aquavelour June 19, 2011
  • Soft but wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    If you take the sheets out of the dryer as soon as it stops, you may be okay with these sheets. Or, if you donot mind ironing the pillow cases. Sorry, I'm not ironing the pillow cases. But they are soft. I ordered four and only kept two when I saw how much they get wrinkled.

    Read More
    stylefort May 5, 2011
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are awful. I washed them in cold water and fluffed them for 45 minutes without heat. The top sheet is short on the king bed. They feel like very cheap material. I don't recommend them at all.

    Read More
    proshopper53 March 8, 2011
  • Husband loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these sheets. They're soft and they come out of the dryer without wrinkles. I would give a five rating except that they sheets were stained in a couple places when they arrived.

    Read More
    pleased March 6, 2011
  • best sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best sheets I have ever purchased. They are soft and on the silky side. They have big pockets and do not need sheet straps to hold them on the mattress. When I washed them and put them in the dryer I left them in the dryer all day. When I took them out they had lots of wrinkles but when I put them on the bed all the wrinkles fill out and they were very smooth.

    Read More
    emhz65 February 19, 2011
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not usually prompted to write product reviews, but I just have to warn people against buying this sheets. For some reason I saw the word "bamboo" and thought these sheets would have a natural feel. Unfortunately, this was not the case. The sheets are heavy and have a strange, "slick" feeling, almost like they are coated with plastic. The fabric does not breathe at all -- my husband and I both woke up sweating, feeling like we were trapped inside a plastic bag. After one week on the bed, we got rid of them. Just nightmarish, from beginning to end -- a total waste of money.

    Read More
    jennybrooklyn February 12, 2011
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are quite soft like a cross between a high quality cotton and silk. They are light and drapy. My kids are very picky about the feel of fabrics on their skin and they like this fabric. A good value.

    Read More
    thinwatch January 28, 2011
  • Best Sheets Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo sheets are so soft and comfortable. Keep you cool in the summer and warm in the winter. The more you wash them, the softer they get. I have been buying sheets on Overstock for many years but these Bamboo sheets are by far the best I have ever bought. Gave several sets as gifts at Christmas.

    Read More
    wilbra49 January 11, 2011
  • Wow, I feel special

    These are the softest and most luxurious sheets I have ever felt. Pure decadence without the calories.

    Read More
    dk85338 December 3, 2010
Sponsored Links