Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo King and Cal-King Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheets don't breathe
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were hard to sleep in, because we got so hot and sweaty. I've had nice bamboo sheets before, but these were NOT like that. They felt more like a synthetic.

    Read More
    megwhalenail February 12, 2016
  • terrible sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these don't hold up through a wash or two, I sent back the other sets.

    Read More
    stmali April 21, 2015
  • Cheap sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Pilled right away, badly, have given them away at this point!

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. March 3, 2015
  • These sheets are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very nice, soft. They didn't ball up when I washed them. Did have problems with them staying on the bed the first few nights but after that they were fine. They tend to be on the hotter side.

    Read More
    mrsdolder December 5, 2012
  • Pills and tears
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of this product is poor. Purchased two, one as a gift but now too embarassed to give as such. Although soft, the sheets are thin, badly sewn, the pilllowcase seams raveled after the initial wash, and fabric readily pills after minimal use. Price was too good to be true yet still not low enough for this quality.

    Read More
    tgrrr November 25, 2012
  • Wonderfully soft but they shed like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these sheets they first time we used them but they started to shed after a couple of nights and we soon had piles of fuzz balls, especially around our feet. Our have not developed holes when washed in a front load machine with cold water but they lose so much fiber each time we use them that I worry there won't be much fabric left soon.

    Read More
    katlian November 23, 2012
  • Feel amazing...HORRIBLE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I admit it: I read the reviews and I noted that people complained of the sheets piling. But I ignored them bc the price was great and I loved the color. BIG MISTAKE! I wash my sheets on gentle cycle and low heat. The first wash was ok. The second wash- I took them out and the corner of the fitted sheet had a huge hole...the seem had come completely out! Then it began pilling like crazy. The sheets feel amazing but the quality is greatly lacking.

    Read More
    0131marshalls November 13, 2012
  • Poor

    Sheet feel amazing but after washing plow cases got holes and so did the bottom sheet

    Read More
    kiimber8 October 26, 2012
  • Bamboo sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite sheets. They are soft and cool. I have several sets of these. They were easy to order and I received them within a week. Great service.

    Read More
    dakotakc October 24, 2012
  • Sheets are poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After the first week there were pulls and a hole in the fitted sheet. I have bought the samre sheets before and they lasted over 4 years. No I will not ever order again and I got 2 sets. They are very poor quality. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    stackett October 5, 2012
  • Love these sheets!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely the softest sheets! They are so comfortable I don't want to take them off the bed to wash them. Will definitely buy more in a different color.

    Read More
    skooter11 August 22, 2012
  • soft, soft, but started to shed only one wash!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the softness of these sheets and the color is gorgeous. BUT I followed the wash instructions exactly and after only one wash, they stated to shed, leaving light blue fibers all over the place. I keep hoping that after a few washings, they will stop doing this, but so far the problem is continuing. I would have given these sheets 5 stars for softness, but just can't with them shedding with them all the time!

    Read More
    christinaklave August 10, 2012
  • These sheets were not usable
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets stretched so much that there were big gobs of sheets in the center of the bed. We did not like them at all and only used them 2 weeks. We now have 2 week old sheets that we not use again.

    Read More
    escaladeesv August 1, 2012
  • Heavy, soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are very soft and SO heavy, but light and comfy over us in the bed. They have plenty of room to fit fat pillowtops.

    Read More
    rebecca100 July 31, 2012
  • SOFT AS SILK
    Verified Purchase

    SHEETS ARE DIVINE! WASH FIRST (I HANG TO DRY) HAVE THE LUXURY OF $*** SHEETS GOING BACK FOR 2 MORE!

    Read More
    mspattyg123 July 26, 2012
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets wear out fast, and every morning I wake up, I have fuzz from the sheets all over me. Bad quality ?

    Read More
    93heritage July 24, 2012
  • Nice sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Does not wrinkle easily. Rich color. Also nice after washing.

    Read More
    mlc11 May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links