Sale Starts at: $17.59

Save $44.66 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo Jersey Waterproof Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like it it's thin you can even put in the laundry machine and wash it

    Read More
    Diana M. May 27, 2017
  • mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    easy to wash and great for minimize allergies

    Read More
    Helen K. May 19, 2017
  • Mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress cover is made of nice cotton and was a terrific priced item. Is better than the one I bought at mattress store. And hopefully it will last longer too. Very happy customer. Thankyou will buy again!

    Read More
    Kim K. May 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be nice product with great packaging. Purchased wrong so had to return but would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1143105 May 18, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and offers all the protection that is needed

    Read More
    OstkUser916552 May 17, 2017
  • Great Product! fits perfectly over the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought Few sizes for all my mattresses and it looks great, good quality and I could not find anything like this at the store with such a great price tag!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1062673 May 16, 2017
  • Great, Economical Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    I've spend nearly *** on a quality mattress protector before. This one was a fraction and appears to be of the exact same quality. It initially felt a little "plastic-y" but once on the bed, it is unnoticeable under your sheets. Fortunately we have had no spill to need to test its ability to protect the mattress but it appears to be good quality.

    Read More
    Jeff K. May 15, 2017
  • Fits well
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the material would be a little thicker but it fits my mattress very well and helps keep sheets in place.

    Read More
    mags7777 May 13, 2017
  • Soft and waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    I have an infant at home and purchased this for our king bed in case she had any unforeseen accidents on our bed. So far she hasn't so I can't say if it lives up to expectations there BUT it is soft, not too crinkly and loud when you get on it and I presume it is waterproof bc when I washed it before use it definitely seemed to repel water...

    Read More
    Jessica K. April 24, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have very much to compare to but we were happy with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1038280 April 22, 2017
  • I am in love
    Verified Purchase

    I never knew what a difference this mattress protector could do to my quality of sleep. The prior one I had ( a cheap one I found at a discount store because I thought all protectors were the same) it would make noises when I moved and get me hot at night. This bamboo mattress cover is GREAT and keeps me cool at night. It seems to be of great quality, but I have owned it for only two weeks. It has been a two-week of great sleep and comfort!!!

    Read More
    Rita G. April 11, 2017
  • Bamboo mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and waterproof which is what I needed for "accidents". Very soft, fits well and washes well too. Nice product.

    Read More
    Jody S Y. April 1, 2017
  • Love it so much, bought another!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to fit a twin to keep the mattress safe from accidents for child, it has! It's isn't crinkly feeling, it is very comfortable and has held up through accidents/stomach flu eww I know but it saved the mattress! It also washes well! Bought another twin when our other child transitioned out of a toddler bed. I recommend it to friends and family for their children as well.

    Read More
    caitch3 March 25, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light-weight mattress protector. I haven't had it very long, but it seems to work just fine.

    Read More
    Feliciana March 22, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Soft and comfortable!

    Read More
    Anthony G. March 14, 2017
  • Excellent mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    This mattres protector is actually breathable and cool. I used it for the first time and did not get too warm at all. My mattress top is bamboo, and is extremely soft. With this protector it is a little less soft because of the waterproof material. However, I don't think you can get away from that with a mattress protector of you want it to be water proof. This is an excellent choice! The last one I bought must have been polyester because it was so hot to sleep on. I love this one! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Abby P. March 11, 2017
  • Does it's job and does it well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress protector to protect our brand new memory foam mattress. We had a brand new puppy take a pee on our bed and this mattress protector works! The pee did not reach the mattress. I will repurchase this protector for all future mattresses I buy.

    Read More
    danac123 February 19, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    No effort to use looks great does not interfere wit comfort and is organic

    Read More
    cynthya h. February 18, 2017
  • as promised
    Verified Purchase

    smooth and easy, great fit

    Read More
    Michelle F. January 22, 2017
  • This worked out great on our bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for a couple years now and has seen quite a few accidents from our now 3.5 year old who likes to sneak into our bed. It has help up well and we just bought another one to go on his big boy bed.

    Read More
    lis9783 January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links