Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo Count Full and Queen Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sounded like a great idea lacking in quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to get these but after a few washings they did not hold up. I DO not recommend these. They shrink in evenly and pill easily. Not the quality I expected.

    Read More
    Gi L. March 30, 2016
  • Great for Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Having moved to memory foam, I have decided bamboo is the way to go to help with the cooling issues that go with foam. Bamboo is not all created equal so I have had one bummer set that wrinkled no matter what you did with it. These do not do that. I am very pleased with them. I throw them in the dryer and put them on the bed. Done. I see only two drawbacks. One is that the dogs" toenails caused a couple pulls but that would happen with regular rayon. The other is that they are very slippery. We have an adjustable bed base and after a couple time of raising the head the bottom sheet would pull away. I finally put an old cotton sheet on first and the bamboo over it. That gave it traction and solved the problem. If you have a mem foam bed and you get hot, you might want to try something from O's collection. They really do sleep cooler.

    Read More
    musicproud May 1, 2013
  • Sheets are nice color..
    Verified Purchase

    But they are kind of "slidey" for a lack of a better word. But they are comfortable, but seems to get away from me!

    Read More
    kritter14 December 6, 2012
  • LOVE these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my guest room and my guest love the sheets and asked where I got them. I put them on my bed and totally agree. I am buying more sets!!

    Read More
    awheaton53 November 13, 2012
  • Best sheets I've ever purchased from oveerstock
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, soft and true to color and size. they wash well and don't wrinkle like other sheets

    Read More
    janiegal1 October 24, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Soft after the first wash. The seams are starting to tear at the corners. Not sure they will last for a long time but they are nice so far.

    Read More
    mamaru01 October 16, 2012
  • Kinda Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The most positive thing I'll say is that it's soft and comfy, silky and smooth to the touch. I have a cat and when he jumped into bed, he landed a little short and grabbed the sheet and just pulled. Now I have evidence of his claws by way of pulled thread along the width of the sheet. I have lots of other sheets that my kitty pulls as well especially if he lands short but those sheets are built to last and there's no damage. I bought the other sheets on Overstock and they were excellent quality by the way. These bamboo rayons, however, I will NOT purchase again. I bought 2 sets and I'll keep them only because they're already here but next time I will stick to 300 to 400 thread count flannels perhaps.

    Read More
    crimsondaze October 16, 2012
  • Bamboo Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are the softess sheets I have ever slept on. The bottom sheet fits perfectly over my sleep number bed matress.

    Read More
    halver147 September 15, 2012
  • wrinkle city
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great in package,first use,. beautiful. Great texture,weight,but doesn't launder well,comes out of dryer with way to many wrinkles. I tried washing it with and with out softner.It made no differance. I tryed drying it with and with out dryer sheets, and on a lower setting. Same results ! Wrinkle city. Wish I could return them.

    Read More
    carriedawnmillar123 August 26, 2012
  • Nice feel, but disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel and weight of these sheets. I was sadly disappointed to find that after only one washing and wearing, there were already two pulls and pilling on these sheets. I followed all the care instructions and am hoping I can at least get a few wearings out of them before they turn into a big hole.

    Read More
    mamawelsh August 7, 2012
  • Heavy, soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They're heavy to carry, but light on the bed. SO soft, and plenty of room for fat pilllowtops.

    Read More
    rebecca100 July 31, 2012
  • Dissappointed, not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace a set 5 year old bamboo sheets that was in perfect condition except for the elastic on the fitted sheet. These sheets don't do it! The first washing filled my dryer lint trap to over-flowing. After the second wash there was still a lot of lint. Now, the sheets are starting to pill badly. The price was good, but you get what you pay for. Better pay a more and get better quality bamboo sheets.

    Read More
    joyramm July 17, 2012
  • Bamboo sheetset queens size
    Verified Purchase

    The product is not proper bamboo sheet. It pills a lot, bamboo sheet should not pill. An inferior product.

    Read More
    ssam13 July 5, 2012
  • OOO LA LA
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy! I cannot believe these sheets were so reasonable! Did I say soft? Washed them in cold water then in the dryer for 15 minutes. No wrinkles and even softer! Loved them so much I got a second set. If you don't like a thinner sheet pass these up. However, if you love sheets that make you feel like your "nesting in Kleenex"!! Sooooo comfy, cozy.

    Read More
    kimsueling July 3, 2012
  • so soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid to order these because there were no reviews and they were the least expensive. Well, these are the softest sheets I have ever had!! Granted I've only washed them once but so far so good! By the way I wasn't able to dry the on the gentle heat recommended (I rent with a crummy dryer) and if there was shrinkage I don't know it.

    Read More
    aprillebella June 25, 2012
  • these sheets are super comfy .....BUT THEY PILL
    Verified Purchase

    so far i like the product,the only draw back right now is it is pilling even after a washing

    Read More
    cookiep June 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kent A. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links