Starting at $76.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo Collection Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Softness is just right. They have a touch of silkiness without feeling slippery. I think they will be perfect year round for us. Bought queen size and they are a great fit on our mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser1284351 December 14, 2017
  • Expected more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are just ok. I expected for what they cost that the quality would’ve been better, I found them to be a little heavy and was very warm with them...so if you tend to be cold they could be the perfect sheets for you.

    Read More
    cynthia s. December 12, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me cool at night and very soft!

    Read More
    Cynthia G. December 11, 2017
  • Best sheets in the world.
    Verified Purchase

    Rayon of bamboo is my absolute favorite style sheets!!! I have 9 sets.

    Read More
    Kristina H. December 1, 2017
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Have had for months now and they still look and feel great!

    Read More
    Christine S. August 26, 2017
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are the only sheets I ever use, they breathe so well, in the hot humid virginia climate unless you want to wake up in a pool of sweat you need sheets that breathe and keep you cool and these do the trick they are fantastic

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've purchased two sets. Theses are awesome sheets. They are also an organic cotton/bamboo blend. So,its a win if you support organic products.

    Read More
    Olivia441 N. July 24, 2017
  • Bamboo Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, cool temperature sheets. Always stay cool no matter the temperature. Smooth and only get softer with each wash.

    Read More
    kiwibird63 July 12, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets get softer with each wash and are the most comfortable sheets I have ever used. They also have maintained their color and still look like new.

    Read More
    Chad G. June 5, 2017
  • bamboo sheets
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and comfy fair priced, exactly the color of the ad

    Read More
    laukie March 7, 2017
  • Comfy but large
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set is very comfortable. My only complaint is that they are extra large. The fitted sheet is cut of very deep queen mattresses. I have a standard queen. So it is too big and doesn't fit tightly. Would be a great set for anyone with extra thick mattresses though.

    Read More
    Chris W. September 7, 2016
  • sheets that keep you cool
    Verified Purchase

    if you are a person that sweats easily during the night? these are the sheets for you. i began to have hot flashes and ALSO my hubby is a person that sweats at the sight of cotton sheets. I discovered these sheets and since then can not sleep on NO Others! very satisfied with the quality of the material but most of all the feel ! excellent solution for a night sweating person !

    Read More
    christinetobey September 4, 2016
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Soft! Color was as pictured! Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Colbie C. August 12, 2016
  • best sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    softest than anything else I've had. They feel terrific over your skin. I don't give it a five because they do wrinkle. They need a good press after washing.

    Read More
    Marian T. July 24, 2016
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable! I bought 3 sets. That's how much I love them:)

    Read More
    Mary N. May 20, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Soft cleans well

    Read More
    Margaret L. August 5, 2015
  • eagle eyes
    Verified Purchase

    If your a sheet connoisseur like I am - PASS on these.Hems fell apart the first wash.Weave texture is not soft enough. I have bought better quality at a cheaper price.

    Read More
    2manymorons April 23, 2015
  • My favorite sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets feel great and wash well. I find I take then off wash them and put them right back on.

    Read More
    cc723 April 21, 2015
  • All I Can Say is AWWWWWW
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is so comfortable. I washed it, put it in the drier and placed it on the bed. Color is amazing and it did not shrink. I would recommend this to anyone who wants Bamboo sheets and a good no great nights sleep.

    Read More
    franciel November 29, 2014
  • Fray quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets to use on our new king sized bed that was delivered a month ago. I have 2 sets of sheets that we alternate between every week meaning these sheets have been washed less than 4 times. They are already starting to fray along the edges. They are wonderfully soft and don't really wrinkle, but what is that when I know I'm going to have to replace them 6 months after buying them? Save your $*** and apply towards a better quality product. I'm so upset.

    Read More
    theens October 14, 2013