Starting at: $76.99

Save $5.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo Collection Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bamboo sheets
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and comfy fair priced, exactly the color of the ad

    Read More
    laukie March 7, 2017
  • Comfy but large
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set is very comfortable. My only complaint is that they are extra large. The fitted sheet is cut of very deep queen mattresses. I have a standard queen. So it is too big and doesn't fit tightly. Would be a great set for anyone with extra thick mattresses though.

    Read More
    Chris W. September 7, 2016
  • sheets that keep you cool
    Verified Purchase

    if you are a person that sweats easily during the night? these are the sheets for you. i began to have hot flashes and ALSO my hubby is a person that sweats at the sight of cotton sheets. I discovered these sheets and since then can not sleep on NO Others! very satisfied with the quality of the material but most of all the feel ! excellent solution for a night sweating person !

    Read More
    christinetobey September 4, 2016
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Soft! Color was as pictured! Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Colbie C. August 12, 2016
  • best sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    softest than anything else I've had. They feel terrific over your skin. I don't give it a five because they do wrinkle. They need a good press after washing.

    Read More
    Marian T. July 24, 2016
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable! I bought 3 sets. That's how much I love them:)

    Read More
    Mary N. May 20, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Soft cleans well

    Read More
    Margaret L. August 5, 2015
  • eagle eyes
    Verified Purchase

    If your a sheet connoisseur like I am - PASS on these.Hems fell apart the first wash.Weave texture is not soft enough. I have bought better quality at a cheaper price.

    Read More
    2manymorons April 23, 2015
  • My favorite sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets feel great and wash well. I find I take then off wash them and put them right back on.

    Read More
    cc723 April 21, 2015
  • All I Can Say is AWWWWWW
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is so comfortable. I washed it, put it in the drier and placed it on the bed. Color is amazing and it did not shrink. I would recommend this to anyone who wants Bamboo sheets and a good no great nights sleep.

    Read More
    franciel November 29, 2014
  • Fray quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets to use on our new king sized bed that was delivered a month ago. I have 2 sets of sheets that we alternate between every week meaning these sheets have been washed less than 4 times. They are already starting to fray along the edges. They are wonderfully soft and don't really wrinkle, but what is that when I know I'm going to have to replace them 6 months after buying them? Save your $*** and apply towards a better quality product. I'm so upset.

    Read More
    theens October 14, 2013
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great so far. They have been through two washings and no loose threads. Very soft, have a good shape and are perfect size for a King size bed. We have a eco-foam bed that is about 18" deep. perfect fit, I am ordering more.

    Read More
    howly72 July 29, 2013
  • Just average but definitely not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for bamboo sheets because I previously bought a set from Costco that I just LOVED!! Unfortunately Costco doesn't seem to sell them any longer. The reviews for these sheets were very good, so I purchased them. I am really disappointed that these sheets are nowhere near as soft as the bamboo sheets from Costco. There is nothing wrong with them as ordinary sheets go, but I could have purchased ordinary sheets for much less than I paid for these,

    Read More
    katriname43 July 10, 2013
  • sheets are soft, yes, but also very wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    sheets looked great on arrival with a nice sheen and feel - washed twice and they are terribly wrinkled and do not look like 'luxury' at all - will keep but will not order anymore - overpriced for the quality for sure

    Read More
    nonnas2 July 3, 2013
  • Misled
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sheets because they were advertised as Bamboo but when the sheets arrived today, they are in fact made of Rayon AND COTTON. The Rayon is understandable- Rayon is Bamboo. However, the COTTON was not advertised. I ordered Bamboo sheets because my son has a cotton allergy. I will be returning the sheets tomorrow.

    Read More
    nicsimp01 June 28, 2013
  • Bamboo Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed these once and I will use them for the first time. The fabric is soft and the color - I bought the gray - is nice. I have never owned bamboo sheets before.

    Read More
    my4boyos June 26, 2013
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are really smooth and soft. I am going to buy some more!

    Read More
    jlb8645 June 21, 2013
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are as soft as I'd hoped. Great value.

    Read More
    greenpiece May 3, 2013
  • Very soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The king size sheets fit well, they are very soft and of good quality. I would buy again and recommend them. The grey is a great color too.

    Read More
    bvino April 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly B. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links