Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo California King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Go back in time
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are a very thin fabric and do not stay put very well

    Read More
    Jeanne B. June 3, 2017
  • super cozy

    Have not purchased yet but will give reveiw when i purchase,them but bamboo is heavenly especially to the touch. Anything bamboo from flooring to bedding is by far an experience!!!!

    Read More
    Deborah1234 January 16, 2015
  • Not as soft as I'm use to for Bamboo sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I only buy Bamboo sheets now for all my beds in the house because nice bamboo sheets are so soft and so so comfy!! These sheets are not that but close. They have been washed a few times now (3 or 4 times) and they are still a bit scratchy. One thing to know about bamboo sheets it's not the thread count, as this is not the key to excellent bamboo sheets as it is to regular cotton sheets, but the combination of the rayon to bamboo. I don't know what that good combination is as I am still learning about bamboo sheets but I do have really nice ones with a lower thread count but a different rayon to bamboo combo. The other sheets I have are so so nice. Better than having 1000 thread, Egyptian cotton sheets. Don't know if I should share this but I will the bamboo sheets I buy are by XXX XXXXXX.

    Read More
    jake1006 December 10, 2013
  • Not the best sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were incredibly soft and luxurious when they arrived and then I washed and dried them (exactly as recommended I might add). They came out all wrinkled and I had to wash and dry the pillow cases again (which didn't help very much) because they were still all scrunched up. I simply do not have the time nor the inclination to iron sheets. Sorry, I would never purchase these sheets again.

    Read More
    huggle May 19, 2013
  • Rayon from Bamboo Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a more than great price. Last set of bamboo sets I bought locally cost twice the price and that price was 1/2 normal retail price

    Read More
    jhwc4696 September 18, 2012
  • There's $$ I'm never getting back...
    Verified Purchase

    Within two weeks of putting this sheet set on my bed, both pillow cases ripped at the seams (and I have small pillows, so I definitely wasn't stretching them at all) and the fitted sheet pilled pretty badly. This was BEFORE I washed them. Now the fitted sheet is so pilled it is uncomfortable to lay on and the pillow cases aren't even worth trying to stitch back together. DO NOT buy these sheets! Total waste of money.

    Read More
    mmfriday13 July 16, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had numerous sets of bamboo sheets and loved them, but these are not good, not only did the corner seem rip on the second use, they are quite stiff compared to other sets.

    Read More
    mharthill May 10, 2012
  • Everything should be made from BAMBOO
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Bamboo sheets. They fit my Cal. King perfectly and feel so good. They are soft yet sturdy feeling. Warm for winter and light weight for summer. They wash well but do feel like wet crunchy rayon when wet. They do wrinkle after the dryer so either fold nicely when still warm from the dryer or iron your sheets. I don't mind wrinkles

    Read More
    shanablum February 22, 2012
  • Accountant
    Verified Purchase

    This item is for a Christmas present, however I am thrilled with the quality.

    Read More
    merilyn8 December 20, 2011
  • Fantastic! Luxurious! Best I've ever experienced
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet was a pleasant surprise. It is very thin, but obviously very luxurious from the feel of the cloth. We weren't expecting thin, but the lightness and weave of the fabric is something I won't forget. I've been telling my friends about these sheets. I've tried the different Hotel Collection, Egyptian Cottons and all the other "best" sheets with very high thread counts and this set tops them all. I can't say enough good about them. I'm thrilled.

    Read More
    sleeper41 November 29, 2011
  • Terrible3
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is awful. I love bamboo sheets but these were washed after receipt and the pillow cases ripped. Now they are pilled everywhere after 3 washes and 4 weeks of use.

    Read More
    dianajudge October 2, 2011
  • Feels great, but not correct size
    Verified Purchase

    California King is BIGGER and a different shape, these feel amazing, but barely cover the top surface of the bed, let alone hang down enough on the sides to tuck in. My only complaint, but its a big one. Getting into bed feels like trying to dry off after a shower with a hand towel. :-(

    Read More
    therealjenjaxon September 20, 2011
  • Cozy and comfy...very luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain for a luxurious sheet set. I would definitely recommend this product if you want comfort. Very light weight and cool.

    Read More
    gomo10 August 7, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was loved how soft these sheets were when I recieved them, but there was significant pilling when I washed them. Sleeping on them only made it worse. My husband asked me to take them off and not use them again.

    Read More
    leeebee August 5, 2011
  • Too sateen-like
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have a sateen-like soft feel, and are extremely thin. You can see everything through them. I was trying to get some that were not as much of a sateen-feel, so I returned these. I prefer a more stiff sheet and had hoped that the lower thread count would mean that, but these are extremly silky soft.

    Read More
    kcw900 July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links