Sale Starts at: $72.09

Save $51.90 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo Bed Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • John M D****
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were stained and the top sheet was short. Very unhappy with the purchase.

    Read More
    John D. April 28, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    spilled coffee on sheet and used spray and wash which took color out of sheets. boo!!

    Read More
    John M. January 30, 2016
  • Best Sheets Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll only buy Bamboo sheets from now on. Terrific

    Read More
    tsc69 December 27, 2015
  • Very soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and good quality. They hold up really well. I have them in dark blue and they do stain the wall a little when the bed matress moves around. Once I fixed the moving matress, they staining stopped.

    Read More
    Janine K. November 12, 2015
  • I love these sheets!

    I positively LOVE these Bamboo Sheets. They are super soft and comfortable. They arrived safe and sound and after many washings I have seen none of the deterioration that I have with other sets. The pockets are nice and roomy on the fitted sheet, so they stay in place nicely on my bed. These sheets remind me of the times that I've flown to New York and stayed in luxurious hotels for business that I can't afford in my real life! I love that they are made from bamboo which is sustainable and grows fast. I won't be going back to cotton sheets anytime soon! These sheets are extremely well made and are made to last. *I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest opinion.

    Read More
    MonicaP July 30, 2015
  • cool and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how my skin feels against these sheets. I washed them once and they feel silky and cool. They get wrinkly easy, but i don't care.

    Read More
    dianadennis September 3, 2014
  • hated these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I hated these sheets!! I bought these and didn't use them right away, so I could not return them. They are not soft, they get hard and crinkly when damp or wet. Don't wake up sweaty, your sheets will be crunchy. They also slipped off the mattress every day. I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    pattib86 February 16, 2014
  • If you need to be productive dont buy these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    After much looking around, I purchased this sheet set. I've been a fan of bamboo rayon for a number of years, and am very impressed with these sheets. For the price, they are excellent! I have an amazing king size bed, and these sheets made it all the more amazing. Getting out of bed is near to impossible because they really do feel that awesome! I do feel as though they will hold up for a number of years with consistent use, but they are not the thickest sheets ever. They are comfortable when it comes to temperature, and not too stuffy at all. They fit my king size euro top mattress perfectly, and haven't stretched out at all as of yet. They have been laundered three times thus far, and have held up well! My only complaint is the gray is more of a grey ( a bit lighter than featured in the picture, and in reality more of a silver hue).

    Read More
    brushfairy October 13, 2013
  • Slippery like satin, stretches like jersey
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were a bit slippery so they never stayed in place, and they were a bit stretchy so they always looked rumpled. I eventually ended up donating them.

    Read More
    ulothrix June 4, 2013
  • Fast shipping, super soft!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sheets and how fast I recieved the shipment! I had to return the sheets because they were not the color I thought they were, but would have loved them if they had worked out!

    Read More
    jjjjjm123 November 2, 2012
  • Bamboo sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, but so wrinkled even grabbing them out of the dryer immediately. Almost impossible to iron. Too much work. Overstock has many sheets that are much nicer than these. Would never buy these again.

    Read More
    ka641 October 6, 2012
  • Bamboo softness Good...Stitching Bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material...questionable workmanship. After 2 washes, the stitching came out of both pillow cases. Followed washing instructions as directed.

    Read More
    gleejboro September 7, 2012
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I had picked up some bamboo sheets at a discount store and loved them. I had been looking for over a year for a replacement set before I took the plunge and ordered these. It was worth the wait and the cost. When I washed the sheets they became stiff and coarse. I thought at first this was going to be a disaster. But, after drying them as instructed, they became soft and silky. Bamboo sheets are warm in the winter and cool in the summer. I just ordered another set in the same color (grey)!

    Read More
    dbma April 21, 2012
  • Pills up during use
    Verified Purchase

    I had a set of bamboo sheets before from a different brand, and expected these to be just as good. They pilled up as we used them the first time, and washing did not take the pills off. They are soft, but not as high quality as my other sheets.

    Read More
    pent April 15, 2012
  • Compfy but add sized
    Verified Purchase

    We washed the sheets first, then bad the bed. The pillow cases were extremely tight for standard pillows, and one of the seams ripped right away. We called o.co which were very helpful and sent out replacement pillow cases right away. Customer service was great, but the sheets weren't. The replacement cases were equally right are really don't match the original sheets. They got incredibly wrinkled upon washing. I would not buy these sheets again.

    Read More
    barbarafleming April 10, 2012
  • Sheets with a strong chemical smell ? why
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience with bamboo sheets - tag says the contents are "100% viscose from bamboo". When I unzipped the plastic bag the chemical fumes were extremely strong. Wondered why sheets would smell like that ? I washed the sheets hoping to get the smell out and see how they laundered. Most ( but not all) of the chemical smell came out and the sheets came out of the dryer VERY wrinkled - bunched up. I expected some wrinkling with it being a natural fiber but these looked like they had been wadded up for weeks. I 'm not going to iron sheets. Maybe , for bamboo sheets these are "good quality" but I did not like them.

    Read More
    vacationproperty March 27, 2012
  • Love bamboo sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets. Bamboo sheets and the most comfortable fabric to sleep on. Best I have ever used.

    Read More
    sakisiamese February 9, 2012
  • very soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking all over for bamboo sheets, but no one had them in stock. I was excited to finally find some at o.com. I absolutely love the sheets. They are very soft and warm!!

    Read More
    velveta November 6, 2011
  • Just okay ...
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got these sheets I LOVED them - they were so soft. After the first wash, they started balling up and have never stopped. They shed all over my comforter and the floor. One of the pillow cases ripped and a hole has recently developed on the flat sheet. If you're looking for a one-time use then these are the sheets for you, otherwise I'd keep shopping.

    Read More
    chels81 October 3, 2011
  • Loved these until the second wash
    Verified Purchase

    Based on all the reviews, I thought these sheets were perfect for me. And, they were until the second washing. Several areas on the sheets pilled pretty heavily. Not sure if the weave was defective or they self-abraded. They were washed separately so pilling was not the result of other laundry items. Very disappointed and will not purchase again.

    Read More
    annienapolis September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links