Sale: $61.94

MSRP: $116.00

Save $54.06 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Doesn't absorb enough water after shower
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the white set. The color is a nice and bright. They absorb a lot of water for their weight. But, they don't absorb enough to completely dry off after a shower. They take longer to dry than most towels, and end up wrinkled and damp while cotton and cotton/bamboo towels are already dry.

    Read More
    swirly7 March 6, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Can be flimsy--I wouldn't by them again.

    Read More
    ssn2007 January 10, 2017
  • Wonderful, sustainable material.
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels I have ever owned.

    Read More
    stormy5 August 10, 2016
  • Great feel, expected heavier.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the towels should be heavier. However, the feel is wonderful.

    Read More
    Stanley P. July 3, 2016
  • not at all fluffy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin, viscose. Not at all fluffy or absorbent. Was expecting a much nicer quality for the price. Color is good. I got the blue.

    Read More
    lora June 14, 2016
  • drht
    Verified Purchase

    Did not meet expectations.

    Read More
    drht May 31, 2016
  • SandyJo
    Verified Purchase

    Super poor quality! So Disappointed!

    Read More
    sandyjoe May 23, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    This towel dries very quickly .

    Read More
    pearlie May 20, 2016
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but absorbent. Very soft!

    Read More
    sunny161 March 14, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great. Super soft.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. December 30, 2015
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    tend to snag other than that good towels

    Read More
    korbin97 November 19, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are soft, absorbent and easy on my skin. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    Christine S. November 19, 2015
  • Bamboo towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel. Dry nicely and quickly. Love them.

    Read More
    Renee L. October 27, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these awhile ago for our RV travels as its key to have items fast drying. These towels unraveled quickly due to normal washings and they don't dry as quickly as other bamboo towels we've had.

    Read More
    Tricia S. September 4, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin for bath towels .

    Read More
    Aman G. May 29, 2015
  • Husband's own set
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves the set...I find it seems to "hold moisture" and needs extra time in the dryer. Color fast and no shrinkage.

    Read More
    Tex2Gem April 16, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased. Would like to purchase more bath towels only, not in sets. Otherwise, Excellent product. Have had other bamboo towels that are sewn with cotton yarn and they shrivel on the edges, but this appears to be sewn with bamboo yarn, so no shrinkage. Maintains shape well.

    Read More
    Mike H. February 10, 2015
  • Soft, not so thick, absorbent enough. Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Well it's just cool having bamboo towels. I see no problem yet. Looks nice. Soft. Absorbent, but probably no more or less so than decent cotton towels. Durability? Way too soon to know. I washed them once before initial use and I noticed no towel lint/particles coming off/shedding during first use. A good sign. I did try to make sure I dried them with low heat.

    Read More
    jimdeep September 28, 2014
  • best ever

    softest towel ever! Feels like silk next to your skin, even after being air dried. Super soft after being machine dried and fluffed.

    Read More
    wjr620 December 24, 2013
  • Soft and absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are thinner than cotton towels, but they are quite dense. Cotton towels seem to often have some kind of treatment to make them feel soft that also makes them not absorb anything until they've been washed many times. No such problems with these towels.

    Read More
    eclectic664 December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links