Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $163.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo 3-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolute Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product before from another but paid a lot more money!! It keeps me warm in the cooler weather, cool in the warmer weather and washes like a dream. I ask you...what more can you ask of a bed set... check out the matching sheets...so silky and soft.

    Read More
    itsy1234 October 28, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality. Bamboo is so soft. It is winter and I hope it will be Iight enough for summer in Texas. The king size was generous on our standard king, and the shams fit the king pillows perfectly. Very pleased. Ivory is a yellowish tone.

    Read More
    heatherklash January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful High End Look
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a "comforter" for THREE months before finding this "Coverlet". I had no idea there were so many options (bedspread, comforter, coverlet, duvet . . . ). My dilemma was my furniture was white then my curtains, rug and chandelier were "ivory" (vanilla). I thought I wanted a bright bedspread but I bought this (after returning three others) and it couldn't have been more perfect!!! First off, I bought the "ivory" which is a vanilla color, very warm and elegant. It ended up matching my drapes, throw pillows and rug perfectly. The color made my glam style bedroom look like a hotel room. I love it! Second, I have a platform bed in which the bedspread needs to be tucked into the frame. WHAT A NIGHTMARE trying to find something that works!!!! Comforters were too bulky. This was PERFECT! It is lightweight and the size was ideal for tucking into bed frame. It may not be wide enough if you have mattress and box spring on a frame. Third, it is WASHABLE!!!! My little dog loves to lay on it so I wash it every week. Fourth, I found this EXACT coverlet for OVER $300 on *** If you are unsure, go for it! You won't be disappointed! It gives a high end look but with easy care.

    Read More
    vmarkey924 July 21, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our king size bed, hangs down and covers the mattress to where the bed frame starts. It smells really strong when you first get it but you can machine wash it and put it in the dryer so that wasn't an issue after one wash. It's light, we use it on top of our wool filled comforters also from O (they are great!) and it keeps us warm enough during the winter, we live in SD and keep the temp at 62 at night. I would say the Hemp color is close to a Ivory color.

    Read More
    annaleezzz November 28, 2012
  • Classy coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Received the coverlet set sooner then expected. Followed the instructions to wash and then dry on low heat removing immediately from dryer. Was pleasantly surprised that the description of the coverlet was exact as depicted and the instructions for care were as stated. No smell once it was washed as instructed. Absolutely beautiful on the king size bed. Light weight and easy to fold when removing for the night. No crease when placed back on the bed in the morning. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    love442s January 1, 2014
  • Nice coverlet but disappointed Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coverlet because I was decorating a new bedroom and wanted that spa-look. The coverlet pictured had a staggered brick pattern which looked somewhat like bamboo. I received a coverlet which had little squares, like a common quilt. I spoke with customer service and was sent a replacement. Unfortunately, the replacement was the same. I was given a small discount to keep the quilt. The material and color are lovely, I am just disappointed in the pattern.

    Read More
    Judith B. June 4, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This item came and it is not at all how it is pictured, the pattern is simple squares instead of the cool pattern in the picture, also it doesn't have much of a sheen at all to it. Sending it back :(

    Read More
    Lana J. May 20, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous the color is beautiful just soft. This quilt is perfect. I am so happy I found it on Overstock. I am considering getting a second one. It works perfect in my bedroom. I love it!!!

    Read More
    decorating2000 June 10, 2017
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the pale blue color which looks slightly aqua. The pattern is exactly as shown so I am confused by some other f the comments. It really looks high end and elegant. I would buy it again in other colors

    Read More
    Margaret D. April 10, 2017
  • Love this coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased my coverlet at Costco approximately five years ago. I loved it so much that I wanted a back up coverlet when the original set started to fall apart. I hunted high and low and found it on Overstock. However, the original is still going strong and I have the new one in my second room. It is cool when it is warm, warm when it is cool. It has held up after 100+ washings. Machine washable and I wash it once a week because I have animals. I love it. I just wish it came in darker and richer colors.

    Read More
    juliet k. April 8, 2017
  • Leen
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a beautiful set, you should not base the color name or image on the actual product. Unfortunately, this product line's dye-lot varies.

    Read More
    Leen February 8, 2017
  • Rayon coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern was not the brick pattern that I ordered. For that reason it was returned. I was not impressed at all with the quality of the fabric in any case. Another review said that it looked expensive. I would not purchase this bamboo/ rayon material in the future; it looked cheap to me.

    Read More
    Veronica August 5, 2016
  • M.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed cover is fine except for the fact that it was not as described. The quilting pattern is just small squares not the brick style that was in the description. I returned and then was sent the same wrong style again. They have just refunded, but still haven't resolved their mistake.

    Read More
    didih May 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Coverlet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coverlet! Well made and so soft! I purchased the white and it's a pure bright white just like I wanted. I read the reviews about an odor. I washed it as directed before use and there is no odor whatsoever. It came out perfect from the washer and dryer with no shrinkage .... I did follow the care instructions exactly. Bought a different brand as well in gray with a different pattern and layered them for a contemporary look and it turned out amazing! Great buy and quality...would recommend this set!!!!

    Read More
    BW TN October 15, 2014
  • Much nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering this set. Bamboo is pricey - and we have four dogs who are all on our bed every night. Seemed like I might be asking for trouble. So far, I am pleasantly surprised. The coverlet is beautiful. Pale, pale blue with a lovely glow to the finish. It's large enough to cover our split king, not always the case with king size coverlets. This one has plenty of room to put a blanket or comforter underneath if we want to use it over the winter. It's perfect for TX scorching summers. Almost weightless and cooler than the cotton coverlet we have. And, the best part for us, it seems to be working with the dogs. No pulls or snags from little paws, even when they are digging hard to make that perfect spot to sleep. When paws have been dirty, or tummies unstable, it goes in the washer and dryer and comes out looking brand new again. We love it!

    Read More
    hdgoldie September 6, 2014
  • Elegance at a value price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the hemp color, which is actually closer to ivory. The fabric has a silky sheen which makes the set a little more formal than casual. Love the square quilting. The queen size tucks under three sides of a standard mattress (but not the box spring) very neatly. Haven't washed it yet so can't comment on how well it launders.

    Read More
    pottedpancake June 26, 2014
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    All I was hoping for and more. Wonderfully soft! This drapes beautifully on the bed, no stiff stick-out corners, no wrinkles. "Hemp" is a soft light ecru color. Would love another one!

    Read More
    lynnesloft May 2, 2014
  • Looks so good
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looks great in the room too. The weight is perfect for mild climates like we have in SC.

    Read More
    shandonshopper September 26, 2012
  • Blinding white
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice spread, but man - it's white! I have white cotton curtains and white woodwork, this color was practically clinical next to them. I suppose this would be great in a super modern decor, but not my bedroom. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Gail F. April 7, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product - soft, silky; needs a little help with wrinkles when unpackaged. Blue is very pale, great quality.

    Read More
    eskiemom008 November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links