Sale Starts at: $138.59

Save $15.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo 3-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bamboo 3 piece coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Always my favorite. Even more attractive than pictured. Can't go wrong ! The size is perfect for a king size. Most king size coverlets are not wide enough to hang a bit from the sides of the bed, but this is just right !

    Read More
    Susan M. May 18, 2017
  • Bamboo coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel and desighn

    Read More
    Rita A. May 11, 2017
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight, soft sheen, easy to care for

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 11, 2017
  • Looks great. Nice feel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly as expected. Looks great & stylish! The size is just right and making the bed is a breeze (if you prefer tucking your coverlet in like me). Not only looks good, but feels nice too. Not necessarily smooth, but remains cool for the hot sleepers. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jacob F. May 8, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered hemp, which is more of a French vanilla, pale yellow color rather than a beige I expected. Other than that, it feels wonderful, soft with a nice drape. Have not washed yet.

    Read More
    swany13 May 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous and cool
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quilting, good weight for summer......beautiful

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 29, 2017
  • Lovely bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet has a gorgeous, subtle sheen which has dressed up our bedroom beautifully.

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 25, 2017
  • My favorite bedding piece
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this coverlet it is so soft and warm. It looks great on our bed and at the same time is a piece we use. I love the simple design and it goes with our decor.

    Read More
    stephen01 April 19, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    quality & material is very superior although it shrank quite a bit after the first wash

    Read More
    SITI F. April 12, 2017
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the pale blue color which looks slightly aqua. The pattern is exactly as shown so I am confused by some other f the comments. It really looks high end and elegant. I would buy it again in other colors

    Read More
    Margaret D. April 10, 2017
  • Love this coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased my coverlet at Costco approximately five years ago. I loved it so much that I wanted a back up coverlet when the original set started to fall apart. I hunted high and low and found it on Overstock. However, the original is still going strong and I have the new one in my second room. It is cool when it is warm, warm when it is cool. It has held up after 100+ washings. Machine washable and I wash it once a week because I have animals. I love it. I just wish it came in darker and richer colors.

    Read More
    juliet k. April 8, 2017
  • Blinding white
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice spread, but man - it's white! I have white cotton curtains and white woodwork, this color was practically clinical next to them. I suppose this would be great in a super modern decor, but not my bedroom. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Gail F. April 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    soft and comfy, my favorite bedding. Owned in white for years and just got the gray. It's my favorite bedding...looks expensive on the bed and is nice and cool to sleep with.

    Read More
    Jodi H. April 7, 2017
  • Very pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. I bought the Hemp which looks more Ivory. I got the King size for I have a very high Queen bed. It's perfect and so soft, lightweight but warm enough as well to sleep under. I will just add a blanket for winter. Doesn't seem to be the kind my dog can scratch and tear. The shams did not come with it but I called the company and they are sending right away. I love it!! Very happy!!

    Read More
    Vivian B. March 18, 2017
  • Great look, terrible smell
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great but has a terrible smell. Had to wash before use.

    Read More
    Leyla B. March 16, 2017
  • Soft and survived machine wash and dry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this since bamboo is supposed to help with allergies. I ordered it in gray. I like the stitch design. It is not thick like a comforter, more like a quilt. It can be layered according to season.

    Read More
    ShelleyME February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Bamboo spread
    Verified Purchase

    You won't go wrong in buying this spread. It's very elegant and glam. Bought two, the hemp and ivory. Been looking for a bamboo spread for a long time and this one is a third of the cost than others. Love them!

    Read More
    fehl February 20, 2017
  • Love this coverlet!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this because our current duvet is too warm for Florida. We fold duvet at the foot of bed and display this beneath. It goes perfectly with our high end bedding and is soft and just warm enough for sleeping. This fabric has a slight sheen, but not cheap looking. It definitely provides warmth. It doesn't breathe as well as cotton but if you live in milder temperatures it will work just fine. Would recommend and purchase again!

    Read More
    Michele T. February 14, 2017
  • Leen
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a beautiful set, you should not base the color name or image on the actual product. Unfortunately, this product line's dye-lot varies.

    Read More
    Leen February 8, 2017
  • A must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Supersoft right out of the box, washes up great. Cool to the touch and perfect as an all weather cover. This is my second one, and I will definitely be purchasing another.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links