Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $163.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo 3-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super soft and wears great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have several of these coverlets but paid in excess of *** for just the coverlet. Great price first of all, but my older ones that I have had for 5 years still look great! Wash & dries so perfectly!!! You will love it, highly recommend. This one was a gift for my niece and she is so happy with it!

    Read More
    Krista W. July 19, 2017
  • Bamboo coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Its soft and elegant.

    Read More
    maria o. July 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coverlet. Very good quality. Love the pattern.

    Read More
    sbanks2000 July 14, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Said it was "Hemp" but came marked as "Tan". Would say it was off white to yellow in color.

    Read More
    nooniet July 13, 2017
  • Second set of these I have purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and comfortable! I have horrible allergies and sensitive skin and this set is perfect and cool enough for Texas summers!

    Read More
    Leslie B. July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ours is a wheat color in staggered pattern brick. There is a sheen to the fabric that is just beautiful Follow the directions for washing and it will emerge pristine every time.

    Read More
    sofia t. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So lightweight and detail is wonderful

    Read More
    Robin P. June 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice weight coverlet with a slight sheen. It looks much more expensive than it is and I have been able to add different pillows for a high end look. My guests always comment on it

    Read More
    lsz June 16, 2017
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Houston, and use this year round. I've had it about 2 years and wash it often. It is durable!

    Read More
    Julie M. June 12, 2017
  • Lovely Color and Style
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and holds up to washing. The color is light off white.

    Read More
    bergerde June 11, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous the color is beautiful just soft. This quilt is perfect. I am so happy I found it on Overstock. I am considering getting a second one. It works perfect in my bedroom. I love it!!!

    Read More
    decorating2000 June 10, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this color! When I first opened the package the bamboo smelled a little like a "hayfield" in northern Vermont but as time went on the smell went away and all I was left with was this beautiful quilt. I purchased the king size for a "highboy" queen and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    tjro May 25, 2017
  • Bamboo 3 piece coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Always my favorite. Even more attractive than pictured. Can't go wrong ! The size is perfect for a king size. Most king size coverlets are not wide enough to hang a bit from the sides of the bed, but this is just right !

    Read More
    Susan M. May 18, 2017
  • Bamboo coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel and desighn

    Read More
    Rita A. May 11, 2017
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight, soft sheen, easy to care for

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 11, 2017
  • Looks great. Nice feel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly as expected. Looks great & stylish! The size is just right and making the bed is a breeze (if you prefer tucking your coverlet in like me). Not only looks good, but feels nice too. Not necessarily smooth, but remains cool for the hot sleepers. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jacob F. May 8, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered hemp, which is more of a French vanilla, pale yellow color rather than a beige I expected. Other than that, it feels wonderful, soft with a nice drape. Have not washed yet.

    Read More
    swany13 May 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous and cool
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quilting, good weight for summer......beautiful

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 29, 2017
  • Lovely bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet has a gorgeous, subtle sheen which has dressed up our bedroom beautifully.

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 25, 2017
  • My favorite bedding piece
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this coverlet it is so soft and warm. It looks great on our bed and at the same time is a piece we use. I love the simple design and it goes with our decor.

    Read More
    stephen01 April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links