Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99

Was: $55.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo Solid 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    I was careful to follow washing instructions, but these were terrible after just one or two washings. They became stiff and they were not soft at all. I would not recommend these to anyone!!

    Read More
    vaspinden April 17, 2017
  • absorb water
    Verified Purchase

    These towels have the amazing ability to absorb water directly off the body. It doesn't matter how wet i am.

    Read More
    jb February 3, 2016
  • Bamboo Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so absorbent but not bulky. Soft towels that are a pleasure to use. Once you try them, you will want more.

    Read More
    Bob J. January 13, 2016
  • 4jones2
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but I still feel wet after using - went back to cotton.

    Read More
    4jones2 November 1, 2015
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    towel is soft, but the border shrunk when washed and now they all have a tight gather. would not buy again

    Read More
    jacksli December 29, 2014
  • Super Soft Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These bamboo towels are so so soft! They feel heavenly and wash beautifully.

    Read More
    smj8464 August 25, 2014
  • We prefer a thicker, more absorbent towel
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick & absorbent as what we are accustomed to using, but does the job adequately.

    Read More
    cholladay August 6, 2014
  • Soft and Light
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to try a bamboo towel because I heard they were really soft and dried quickly. They lived up to the hype, and are really soft and dries fast. The tan color I got was a brighter than on line, but still a nice color.

    Read More
    suzz51 July 17, 2014
  • beautiful colour but very thin.
    Verified Purchase

    The colour of these towels is gorgeous and the reason I ordered them but they are much too thin. I am returning them.

    Read More
    ariel64 October 29, 2013
  • NOT AT ALL WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY THIN DOES NOT HOLD UP FOR MULITPLE USEAGE I RATHER SPEND MORE MONEY FOR THICKER TOWELS

    Read More
    morobinso February 5, 2013
  • bamboo towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are super soft and very absorbent. The color choices are good.

    Read More
    luckylady31092 December 25, 2012
  • Fooled Me!
    Verified Purchase

    STOP - DO NOT PURCHASE THIS SET OF TOWELS! Puxrchase the Luxurious Rayon from Bamboo Towesl set of 6 #13024451 instead. I purchased both sets of towels to see which set of towels I would like better and they are the IDENTICAL PRODUCTS, PACKAGING, MANUFACTUROR, etc. Both are made by Pure Fiber and Mfg in Pakistan. With item #13024451, you get two ( yes 2) packages of the 3 towels set for approximately $14 more (approximately $$/set). They are truly identical products except for the price. I was definitely fooled due to the lack of product information listed for both products. They are an excellent set of towels.

    Read More
    debbiepalmer October 25, 2012
  • Way Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels. They are soft, absorbent, anti-bacterial, durable, and made from a high sustainable resource. What more could you want?

    Read More
    sd42 February 17, 2012
  • Positive reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these to my grown kids in Florida and they loved them.

    Read More
    dana6 January 28, 2012
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Who knew towels could feel like this? Plush, absorbant, thick, and feel great on the skin. The color sage was exactly what was needed for my bathroom change over. I will be buying more of this brand again.

    Read More
    kem317 January 14, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the natural for my father who was looking for bamboo towels after using them in a hotel. He is ecstatic and loves it. He has requested a complete set so he can throw out all the old towels.

    Read More
    micmank November 15, 2011
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these towels. The price was great. The colors were accurate, but not steadfast. Any exposure to benzoyl peroxide left white spots. They truly soak up water and dry quickly without becoming musty smelling. They are much lighter than similar cotton or cotton/bamboo rayon towels and I think they also outperform the alternatives. I have enjoyed them for the past year and they are holding up very well. I can't wait to have an excuse to buy some more!

    Read More
    paddnc September 19, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were the thinnest towels I've ever purchased--as my husband said, they remind him of the dried, folded-up towels that you put in water to make them expand. The product description should really warn customers of the fact that these towels are very thin--that they are NOT thick and fluffy. Admittedly, they are surprisingly absorbent. However, they are already starting to fray after just one wash. I am very disappointed, given their cost.

    Read More
    mkfouri January 10, 2011
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very soft and comfortable on your skin, like the other reviews mention they are not the most absorbent or in a cold climate that warm. I live in the south and they work great. I ordered one set and am so satisfied that I will be ordering some more after I finish this review.

    Read More
    thebobbo November 7, 2010
  • Flimsy and slippery
    Verified Purchase

    I should have been forewarned by the other reviews, but I really didn't think the thinness of the towels would bother me. It turns out they are thin, losing fibers every time we use them, leaving lint everywhere, and they are slippery, not really very absorbent. They are a very pretty color (barley), and they hang like a soft cloth. I am not at all used to have such a flimsy texture to my towels. I'm rating them fair, because they seem to be fairly stain resistant, are very pretty to look at, and don't weigh down our washing machine. However, I would not recommend these to a friend who wanted a towel to actually do the job of a towel.

    Read More
    lsbrook October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links