Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayan Beige-pinstriped Boutique Ceramic Bath Accessory 4-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Purchased this for my "beacy-look" spa master bath. Love it!

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. May 7, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, well made, good price.

    Read More
    gammyx3 March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about these since I have never ordered anything from Overstock before, but they are amazing. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. March 3, 2015
  • Perfect for My Bathrooms
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our bathrooms and I needed new accessories to go into both baths. This set is perfect for both rooms because the top stripe goes with the teal and seafoam colors on the walls and the other two stripes are browns that go with the vanities and countertops. We're using the lotion dispenser for liquid soap and the cup to hold our paper cups. I like the fact that the toothbrush holder has a plastic plug in the bottom for easy cleaning, and we're using only one bar soap dish right now. I wish that each piece had been available individually so I wouldn't have an extra cup, toothbrush holder and soap dish, but it was worth the price to find something that matches the color schemes so well.

    Read More
    Donna in Folsom February 12, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. The photo is a little off on the color. The bottom stripe is brown, not purple

    Read More
    jogirl57 July 6, 2014
  • Bath set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my existing bathroom colors. Perfect fit. I like that the pottery that is not clunky looking

    Read More
    patty0185 May 31, 2014
  • .Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This bath accessory set is of very good quality. The colors match my bathroom perfectly and I am comfortable recommending it to others.

    Read More
    rrn4th July 10, 2013
  • Love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. It really brings my whole bathroom together. The quality is good, the colors are soothing and the price is perfect for me, so i couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    dulce5309 April 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It matches my bathroom perfectly. It's exactly as pictured on my computer. The cup holder fits a standard bathroom cup. I only hope I don't drop it.

    Read More
    scr654 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links