Today: $139.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Raquel Cheetah 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very soft, great material, striking in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order bedding online without touching it first, I am very picky and did not want cheap scratchy bedding. I was very pleasantly surprised when this arrived and the fabric was soft to the touch, the colors are beautiful and the weight is perfect. I also ordered a taupe velvet headboard and this goes wonderfully with it. I am very pleased with my purchase. =)

    Read More
    indiequeen September 6, 2012
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the appearance. Looks much better on the bed than in the bag. A little worried about the pillow cases that come with it due to that fact that the opening where you put the pillow in is small and it seems very possible to rip the pillow case while trying to put the pillow in. Also wish that I could have gotten the other decorative pillows too but I couldn't find any way to buy them. Matching curtains would have been nice too but again, couldn't find any. Over all it is not a bad buy and it looks great but it is a little over priced I think.

    Read More
    tiah1 March 21, 2013
  • NOT WORTH OVER $100
    Verified Purchase

    ONLY HAD THIS SET FOR OVER 2 MONTHS AND ITS ALREADY FALLING APART EVEN WITHOUT WASHING IN A MACHINE. IM COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED THAT IM GOING TO HAVE TO BUY A NEW BEDDING SET.. SO DONT MAKE MY MISTAKE. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SET LOOKS AND FEELS CHEAP AS WELL.. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

    Read More
    pandaluvsyou2 March 16, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The image shown here is not at all what the actual Product looks like. Extremely disappointed. The colors are way off. I have to agree with the reviewer who stated it looks gray. And to make matters worse, the image on the bag for the comforter itself, is not even what's inside. Will be returning. Not happy with this purchase at all. Don't be misled. What you see is not what you will receive.

    Read More
    lv2shop111 January 17, 2013
  • PURRFECT
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews, I was confident of the softness and general quality, however, I was worried about the color being true to the picture—which was the main complaint by others. Much to my surprise and delight the cheetah comforter was exactly as shown in the photo! It was so perfect that it exceeded my expectations. The comforter was for my son, who recently lost his pet cat of many years. He was amazed at the plush feel of the comforter, that it was so soft it reminded him of his beloved pet. He is very, very happy with both the look and feel of this comforter.

    Read More
    christopha December 11, 2012
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new comforter..it's so warm and comfortable..I would recommend this to anyone..love it, love it, love it! Thanks guys!!

    Read More
    bryaah64 October 31, 2012
  • Comfy & cozy....
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a bold cheetah print bedding set do not not bother to purchase this item as the cheetah print is a very faint color almost like a greyish color?? But it is very warm & cozy....

    Read More
    casablanca03 October 30, 2012
  • NOT QUITE!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cushy...YES. However it looks better in the picture than it actually looks in person. It does not have the pattern as shown, instead it is an unattractive animal-like pattern. I'm keeping it because it's so comfortable however!

    Read More
    lauriego October 29, 2012
  • Not anything I expected for $100!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a long time for a great cheetah comforter for my daughters bed, I was excited to see this. When it arrived today...total disappointment. The fabric was nice, not as "furry" as I had hoped, but the color was just so flat and boring. The picture made it look so much better than it really was. Definitely will be sending it back and continue my search!! :(

    Read More
    kellogmom October 17, 2012
  • Not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of the set in the picture. However, when the set arrived it was a big disappointment. The quality is poor. And most importantly, the comforter isn't long enough to cover the bed. Width is OK, but the length is way too short.

    Read More
    saltfish October 4, 2012
Sponsored Links