Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great choice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've seen these pot racks for much more than what I paid here on Overstock. I hang my nice pots and pans for display when they are not in use. This frees up my cabinet space and provides a nice decorative feature in my kitchen. I'm very happy with this item!

    Read More
    malibudai August 3, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy and very functional. Only wish the hooks slid less on the railing.

    Read More
    janicehill May 23, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved into a new home and am adding this feature to may kitchen for extra needed storage. Installation hardware included but only if you have a solid wood ceiling. I have sheet rock so need to buy different hardware for mounting to ceiling, so I haven't put it up yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser66498 May 13, 2016
  • This is not made in USA
    Verified Purchase

    I immediately returned this item as it's not the same as the product description. It's not made in USA.

    Read More
    Hester H. April 13, 2016
  • My Wife liked something I got her.....FINALLY
    Verified Purchase

    I got this little gem for my Wife for her birthday. When I was taking it out of the box, she was not impressed. Shen she went to bed, I did the simple installation and hung her stainless steel pans over the kitchen island. When she went into the kitchen the next morning and turned on the light, she was immediately impressed. Simple, elegant and unencumbered addition to her gourmet kitchen. I finally got it right.....home run!!!

    Read More
    Dwayne A. April 8, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nice for my kitchen area, wanted something not to big, quality and price, perfect.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. January 15, 2016
  • MamaN
    Verified Purchase

    This was a housewarming gift for my daughter's new house. She loves it but had to buy longer mounting screws.

    Read More
    groovyohma December 26, 2015
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Was no problem putting up. Looks good. Holds quite few pots, pans and kids. Saves lot of bending to get pans from cabinet

    Read More
    phyllis100 November 17, 2015
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design! Looks great in my kitchen. Purchased different hanging hooks as the ones that came with it weren't usable and required additional parts to install using those pieces anyway.

    Read More
    Chad P. October 17, 2015
  • Just as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is perfect, just as expected.

    Read More
    Margaret M. July 16, 2015
  • Sweet Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, right amount of shine.

    Read More
    Clarissa P. May 14, 2015
  • Solid sturdy rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finishing and good quality.

    Read More
    Ana`s Travel S. April 4, 2015
  • Nancy S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pot rack. Stainless adds a very nice look in the kitchen. Elegant.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 10, 2015
  • This product is everything it is advertised to be
    Verified Purchase

    This product is everything I had hoped it would be. I am completely satisfied

    Read More
    shaka05 March 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. July 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James S. April 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine C P. April 12, 2016