Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99

MSRP: $139.99

Save $30.00 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rainy Day 7-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love colors and feeling of this set. For sure will recommend to buy. My wife also like this set.

    Read More
    Sergey M. April 4, 2016
  • Colors duller than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is lovely and soft but the colors are duller than pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser79891 January 22, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    ok everybody was right about the gold pillow. otherwise the color is perfect

    Read More
    Tadessa J. November 1, 2015
  • exactly as appears
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors, good quality, great price. The sequined pillow is a little strange, but we're not really into throw pillows. Overall, great product.

    Read More
    danarom July 2, 2013
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    great quality set, the colors are slightly different than the picture (more brown and tan than violet/purple), otherwise very happy with it! the euro shams do get very wrinkly after a wash

    Read More
    dinara January 25, 2013
  • bedding pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was upset when I received the duvet cover as the pictures show that it is the same fabric on both top and bottom. Never does it show the striped inside as anything but a sheet. The pillows that are sent with this cover are awful. The square dark purple pillows are so dark they are almost black and depressing. It would have been nice to have the smallest pillows a lilac color to bring out the light shades of the duvet. To include a nearly black pillow and the other of gold lame' is awful. Whoever thought one gold pillow would look good with that set. It needed two of the same color and light. I tried to exchange them but was told it wasn't possible. It is a waste to send those two small pillows with this set as they clash with it.

    Read More
    ncopeland December 1, 2012
  • More brown then the plum-purple shades.
    Verified Purchase

    When you bring it in a moderate to dim lighting it looks BROWN and CREAM so if your a shades wide Martha Stewart kinda home keeper then avoid if your looking for a purple glow. Can't really say much more then the package is very colorful and the pillows are sparkling but since it didn't please the eye so back it goes.

    Read More
    gwvet9091 October 19, 2012
  • better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Great value for money spent. Looks even better on my bed than the picture portrays.

    Read More
    nanakay5 February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gloria e. April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links