Starting at: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rainforest Garden 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Heavy luxurious quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a wedding gift and they love it. Excellent quality material, cool to the touch and heavy. The color is muted, not too bright to over power but just enough for beauty and interest.

    Read More
    nannybird May 13, 2017
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality quilt. Looks great! Love it!

    Read More
    Donna L. March 5, 2017
  • Fantastic bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I have hospital green walls (I know...right!!) and smokey blue wool rug and this bedspread pulls it all together. The room looks great. Holds up great with wash/dry

    Read More
    daisy1b January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, subdued but not drab; nicer than in the picture. Seems to be well made. I have washed once and it stood up well (cold wash, low heat).

    Read More
    lilac161 October 22, 2016
  • Perfect Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors for my room. Good quality, ample size. Good value!

    Read More
    Carole H. October 21, 2016
  • Master bedroom spread
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and quality of this quilt. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Susan A. September 19, 2016
  • M.G.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were dominated by a very yellow background which wasn't what I wanted. I was hoping for it to be more of a green. Otherwise, a nice quality quilt for the money.

    Read More
    Margot G. July 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread was exactly the color and dimensions I wanted, but the shams that came with the king-sized comforter are for standard sized pillows, creating a significant, unsightly gap between the shams when placed in front of the pillows. I had to find a small pillow to place between the shams to take up the space.

    Read More
    DeeAnn D. July 9, 2016
  • Rainforest Garden 3-Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size & color... Love it !!!

    Read More
    Pamela H. May 13, 2016
  • person
    Verified Purchase

    put on bed once and took off

    Read More
    surprising June 21, 2015
  • Great bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality..... not too heavy

    Read More
    boblynv April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as described. The colors were beautiful. Great addition to my home.

    Read More
    Deborah F. February 4, 2015
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for what it is but kinda boring. Just my opinion!

    Read More
    BeeeFreee November 8, 2014
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quilt with beautiful colors, better in person than website reflects. Good quality stitching and nice light weight but sturdy.

    Read More
    cathien October 27, 2014
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The photograph on the website does not give full value to the lovely colors of this quilt. I was very pleased when I saw it. Living in Florida, heavy bedding is seldom needed, but we do get some cold winter nights and this will suit everyone who uses it. I am going to paint an accent wall in the sage green shown in the pattern to set off the room.

    Read More
    christiana9 August 30, 2014
  • Great light comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Well made, pretty pattern. Needed all cotton and lightweight here is Florida.

    Read More
    jkoh August 13, 2014
  • Marys
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality..much better than I expected.. Wish it were made in the USA!!!

    Read More
    sadie1206 July 31, 2014
  • birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN LAW AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT,SHE LOVES IT.

    Read More
    dorcib May 16, 2014
  • perfection!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    colors were exactly as shown. matches my "green" bedroom perfectly. ordered a queen size and actually is a little bigger than the queen size that I replaced it with - good thing. exceptional quality - cannot understand it getting anything other than a fantastic review.

    Read More
    artvic April 29, 2014
  • Not Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looked great on the website. Good value and all cotton, just what I was looking for. I was so excited to open the box for my new goodie. I will have to say the print was awful! It looked like an old curtain in my granny's living room. I was disappointed because it was one of the only quilts I could find that was 100% cotton for the hot summers in south Louisiana Needless to say Overstock took it back with no questions asked and I have reordered a new one and am anxiously awaiting its arrival.

    Read More
    jjfoster April 22, 2014
Sponsored Links