Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quincy Yellow/Grey 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely perfect and soooo pretty

    Read More
    Linda H. May 20, 2016
  • banker
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous....looks beautiful and washer really well.

    Read More
    donna m. November 10, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set it's just like the photos and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. July 26, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. Nice color and goes with the decor but sheets feel cheap along with the filling in the accent pillows. Nice for a college student or someone with lower standards.

    Read More
    awesomeness1966 May 14, 2014
  • cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    Pulls in comforter not smooth. Threads coming out. Cheaply made

    Read More
    nancygfb July 30, 2013
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set, but is cheaply made. After about 3 washes, the sheets are coming apart. They are 300 count, and very, very thin. The stitching that holds the comforter packing came loose on one end, and the packing is trying to ball up. It's hard to get it to flatten out because it's sandwiched between the top and bottom layers. If this is something you want to put on a guest bedroom, it LOOKS really nice..but for everyday bedding, get something else.

    Read More
    rtirvin63 July 24, 2013
  • Quincy Bed N Bag - Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new comforter set. It's nice and soft and looks exactly like the picture. I brought the yellow & grey and the color is dead on, great and airy looking perfect for summer. This set is also warm and fluffy, so you can get really comfy and cozy with it. The sheets it came with is also a good quality, they are soft and a little thick not flimsy like other sheets. However I didn't expect white sheets with the set, I figured it would be sheets that match like yellow or grey. Nevertheless still a great product for the money and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    bbra76 June 16, 2013
  • SO So
    Verified Purchase

    THe product I received looks nothing like the picture, the colors are the same but that is it! OTher than that error I do love the feel and comfort of it

    Read More
    knc9 March 22, 2013
  • Quincy Yellow/ gray Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, the colors are bright and just what I was looking for...

    Read More
    jernigan53 November 28, 2012
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I recvd this in no time. When I took it out of the bag it was a little pressed with wrinkles. Had to lay it on bed and run an iron thru the comforter. Its a real nice set. The only downfall I would complained about it the stuffing inside the comforter is not even. U have some part that is thicker than other places. (like if u stuck it in the washer to wash). But overall it's nice and warm and very vibrant in color!! Just what I expected for the price!

    Read More
    sanhv005 September 20, 2012
Sponsored Links