Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quincy Grey 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made and very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material, not very warm. Cheaply made and constructed.

    Read More
    karinm06 August 26, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was thin and of poor quality. The pillows are not stuffed well and also not made well.

    Read More
    busersgal July 30, 2013
  • Quality isn't that great.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this item isn't great. The seams are double stitched and not stitched straight which is very noticeable where it is quilted. The material is thin. Throw pillows are very small. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    cmaddox2 May 7, 2013
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set for my son... I was very impressed in the quality of this product, and the thickness of the comforter!!! I would recommend this product to anyone, it is worth the money!!!

    Read More
    doedoe99 April 26, 2013
  • UGLY!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not show that the lining of the gray is threaded with black. Would be a great product for a teenage boy. Just ugly. Returning it.

    Read More
    jess1452 February 15, 2013
  • Poor quality

    This item is not at all as pictured. Everything was wrinkled, pillows were all out of shape and could not be fixed due to cheap filling. Very dissappointed in this product.

    Read More
    secretshopper111 February 4, 2013
  • CHEAP AND NOT WHAT WAS PICTURED.. WASTE OF MONEY.
    Verified Purchase

    I got something totally different from the picture. Much more like a china bootlegged version of the photo... Seriously.. Don't waste your money cause you don't get your moneys worth.

    Read More
    taylordrew December 19, 2012
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    I have made numerous purchases from Overstock.com through the years, and this is the first one that I am very disappointed with. It's true - - you get what you pay for. This comforter set is very cheap looking and very poorly made. It has a "fake", cheap look to it. So much so that it's not even worth the return postage or the trip to the Post office to return it. We are bagging it up and hopefully can get rid of it at our next tag sale.

    Read More
    dreamer713 December 12, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, love that there are so many pillow cases and the 4 pillows that came with it are great. Once issue is that some of the stitching is weak and is coming lose already.

    Read More
    lscheidt03 November 29, 2012
Sponsored Links