Read All Reviews for Quincy Green 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt was nice a bit small for a queen size. Also I never received a sheet set.

    Read More
    OstkUser560241 March 18, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality. I don't like!

    Read More
    NELISA L. December 19, 2016
  • Kenny
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely cheap and tacky looking. Tag on the bag said it was priced less than half of what I paid after the promo discount. I opened up the comforter and immediately folded and put it back. At the price I paid for it I expected it to at least look decent. So disappointed.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. September 13, 2016
  • Color is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the Green! It's exactly what we were looking for. I didn't give it 5 stars only because I wish the decorative pillows were a little more symmetrical or had an even amount of them for the bed. They are all different sizes, so it's hard to place them. I also wish the decorative pillows were a little more stiff. They are pretty flimsy so the corners aren't very crisp. Obviously I like straight lines. However, this was a great purchase and I recommend it!

    Read More
    Leeanne L. August 22, 2016
  • Really got exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for a really fresh young bed set. I wanted a complete set too with sheets and everything a true "bed in a bag" that wasn't like ***. I love the fluffiness of the comforter and just how soft and warm it is. Plus all those extra pillows it comes with were alot bigger than expected! I was happily surprised with the whole set it really gave my whole room a makeover it really needed. The only thing I would say is that all the 4 pillowcases it comes with are pretty big/long so kinda make sure you have bigger pillows or i guess if you're a silly more crafty than me you could just tailor them a little. :)

    Read More
    ligracat February 7, 2014
  • Surprise, Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprise with the quality. I would recommend to everyone. Feels and looks high end

    Read More
    cabowling December 27, 2013
  • We like our Quincy Green Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    The order was processed easily and we reaceived it i good condition. The green is not as lime as I thought. It's more apple green. And the brown part looks like a velvet material but is just stitched to make that effect. We are very satisfied with our purchase overall.

    Read More
    caro1990 July 15, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like material Color wasn't as picture Didn't like at all Ordered 3because didn't get one Ordered queen cause they said they didn't have king said it was over sized but it wasn't So ordered the King and material seemed cheap for that price

    Read More
    pmg831 January 23, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter and sheet set is not of excellent quality it is very poor and the sheets below poor they are very thin, and the comforter is not comfortable. Its not worth the money. Save your money!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    les29blsl December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured, shipping was quick. I am very happy with this set. Soft pretty and comfortable!

    Read More
    DMS December 11, 2012
  • Very happy with the color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product and the service from Overstock.com

    Read More
    chrispro3 October 9, 2012
Sponsored Links