Today $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quincy Blue/Red 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Lasted forever

    Read More
    booboo1278 January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 13 year old son when we updated his bedroom. Good quality for the money. He loves it.

    Read More
    LeighAn W. November 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up well after 3 years. Colors are still vivid. Texture is soft and not lumpy. This was a great purchase for my now 13 y/o son.

    Read More
    Freda S. April 17, 2016
  • pat l
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. used for bedding on the boat and it was great

    Read More
    pat l. March 2, 2016
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bedding for my son when we moved in a new house. I was nervous because of some of the reviews but after getting it. I was so happy to see it and how it lighten up his room. I love it so do everyone who comes to visit.

    Read More
    Estamwa August 20, 2015
  • Softest Comforter ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best and most softest comforter ever owned. Purchased to put on my son's king bed and could not be more pleased! Excellent set and value!

    Read More
    Brenda K R. June 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    colors were as described,had to get a king size for my queen bed. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    sharon c. April 24, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a bit thinner than I expected, but this set is bright and livens up my son's room.

    Read More
    Teresa G. April 23, 2015
  • Ms. Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I was very happy and have had many compliments on my selection. It goes very well with my décor.

    Read More
    OstkUser27843 April 21, 2015
  • Cute bedding at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is exactly as pictured but made very cheap. It is uber cute. I have washed it a hand full of times and the batting has formed into balls and and a piece of the fabric tore. I washed on gentle cycle. Bottom line: the piece is cute, the price is great but the quality is cheep.

    Read More
    koogie36 November 25, 2014
  • Son's comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good colors. Soft. Looks good in son's room. Would buy again. Good choice.

    Read More
    melabing October 17, 2014
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves this at college -- bed looks very nice

    Read More
    peterson3099 September 2, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Love the stitching detail. Doesn't show up to well in the pic, but it is gorgeous. I really like the pillows. I can't believe what I got for the money. I am very impressed, and my daughter loves it. We're moving out of the country and my daughter wanted to have a patriotic bedding set to remember home. Great value. Buy it, it's fabulous.

    Read More
    meissa June 28, 2014
  • Pretty good, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is a good buy, but it's not great. I've owned it for a year and I'm not happy with it. After washing it for the first time, the cotton batting inside the comforter would bunch up in some places. While it looks good on the outside with the red and blue patterns, I would tell the next buyer to beware when looking at this.

    Read More
    chrisb4000 June 7, 2014
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in a lake house guest cottage...works well with décor and is a good weight for multi-season use.

    Read More
    patloconnell January 27, 2014
  • The comforter set is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is wonderful. I love the bright colors and quality. The set really looks good in person.

    Read More
    buyer4all January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set is beautiful. My stepson picked it out and he made a very good choice. The fabric quality is nice. The shipping was fast.

    Read More
    wilsonsal July 30, 2013
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfortable. This is a great set for my sons room. It is exactly like it is pictured.

    Read More
    amurray8 July 1, 2013
  • The colors are brillent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughters room, which is a red, white and blue sports theme. This set is fabulous, the comforter is over filled and keeps her warm. The colors on the set are fantastic the picture does not do it justice, the white strips makes the red and blue stand out very well. The additional pillows are also very soft and accent the bedding nicely. I used white cotton bed linens with this set which also makes the colors pop. The quality of the material is also very nice, no shinny sateen surfaces. My daughter has a full size bed, but I ordered the queen for the additional lengths on the side of her sleigh bed. It fits perfect and she very happy with this set, so am I.

    Read More
    michelleapril April 29, 2013
  • Quincy Blue/Red 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Not up to the normal Overstock quality - too thin and looked cheap. Also had a strong odor

    Read More
    sorben April 8, 2013