Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quincy Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEDSPREAD
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Loved the colors and weight of this item

    Read More
    utvols56 March 7, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This set is everything promised. I use it for the guest bedroom and everyone has something positive to comment about its looks and quality.

    Read More
    Patricia  S. September 22, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the comforter set for my son. The set came with sheets, dust ruffle, shams and throw pillows. The quality was very good and it was very reasonable. And the shipping was free - great PLUS

    Read More
    t46davis July 11, 2013
  • Fantastic buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with our new bed set, and were amazed that it arrived so quickly. The colors are perfect for our room and the weight of the comforter is just exactly what we were looking for. The quality and workmanship are outstanding. We have bought other items from Overstock.com and have always been well satisfied.

    Read More
    memoreez May 24, 2013
  • gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set matches decor perfectly....big hit in my guest room

    Read More
    mizzycatz May 1, 2013
  • I am not impress
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and filling both OK quality, I think manufacture could have done a better job. Stitching OK

    Read More
    sglus April 9, 2013
  • I wasted my money!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not what I expected to be.The sewing is bad in the left corner making the comforter bunged up. I put it back in the bag and now is sitting in my closet!

    Read More
    gert310 March 28, 2013
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed-in-a-bag is very attractive. Love the colors! I was expecting the comforter to be a little poofier than it is, but none the less, it is still extremely warm. Comfortable material. Aesthetically pleasing. Some loose strings when I pulled out of the package, but it is money well spent!

    Read More
    shaunagibbs March 19, 2013
  • Not Blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is more green than blue. If you are looking for a blue spread this is very misleading. Also, the quality is not very good.

    Read More
    babs21 March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links