Read All Reviews for Quincy 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Not true to size!! If you need a full, better order a king!

    Read More
    fithstreet March 4, 2016
  • Purple comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Nice quality

    Read More
    HELEN K. September 3, 2015
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this product

    Read More
    ELIZABETH H. July 29, 2015
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    soft and nice color. Well priced

    Read More
    iamabuying February 13, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I have not yet put this on our bed and so don't know if I have received the correct sizes. However, everything was terribly wrinkled. It is obvious that no care was taken in the packing of these products.

    Read More
    frenchbabe14 July 13, 2014
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    it shows as purple but only rose is avaalb e-- careful when you place the order if youwant purple

    Read More
    tessa48 April 12, 2014
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter and she was satisfied with it.

    Read More
    tyronda80 March 20, 2014
  • My New Bedset
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The only downside is the sheets. I love the feel of them but the fitted sheet doesn't fit tight to my queen sized bed. It comes off after a few days. Also it would be better for the color to be cream instead of white. MY overall opinion is it is my favorite

    Read More
    adedwards84 March 18, 2014
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really wasn't sure if I wanted to purchase something like this online. I am fairly particular of what kind of bedding and sheets I buy. Something told me to go with this one, so I did. I really is a nice microfiber comforter. It is soft and everything that came with it seems to be very nice quality. The only thing I wished was that the sheet set that came with it was not white. Also, the throw pillows (which are very nice as well) I hoped would've had a little bit more stuffing in them. Overall, I am very pleased that I bought this. Side note*...The color shown in the picture is a little more darker than in real life.

    Read More
    arb5710 January 21, 2014
  • Poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    This set was ordered as Queen size. The sheets came as king size. I could not return for proper size sheets because this was a gift to a visiting relative and this person had to go home the next day.

    Read More
    corce52 January 7, 2014
  • Positive Review -- Bed in a Bag Set Rich Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors and warm comforter. Pillows a little de-formed from shipping but I suspect they will straighten out. Sheet are white as pictured. Switched them out for flannel this time of year (December 2013). Otherwise, nice product for the price.

    Read More
    ljingilford December 3, 2013
  • Quincy Plum Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this but I didn't realize that jumbo square pillow case covers were NOT included. I generally always purchase the 12-piece sets that include those - instead, there were 2 extra throw-pillows. I also wish you could purchase them without the "SKIRTS" - they're a pain in the _____ and a waste of money since I usually end up cutting them up to use as rags (like I need more of those), besides not everyone uses them - just sayin.

    Read More
    edieboyd1958 May 10, 2013
  • Absolutilly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this comforter set! More beautiful than the picture! Very happy! Fast shipping,great price! Thank you,will order again soon!

    Read More
    shiowa April 11, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This Bed in a Bag is so great! I sleep in a dark purple room and this comforter, etc., is so dramatic. And warm. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    drclk January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links