Starting at: $75.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Coin 3-piece Quilt Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price. Good good good.

    Read More
    Marteale C. June 5, 2017
  • BEDDING SET
    Verified Purchase

    THE MATERIAL IS NICE BUT THE BLANKET BARELY HANGS DOWN ON THE SIDES TO COVER THE ATTRESS NOT WIDE ENOUGH FOR A KING SIZE BED IF YOUR ORDERING FOR A QUEEN GET A KING IT IT WILL NOT FIT PROPERLY.

    Read More
    Ellen K. November 17, 2016
  • Slippery Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely brush gold color, however, it slides all over the bed. Would be much better to have a backing which would hold to the sheets. Not sure if able to use this.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. June 13, 2016
  • colors great!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect sheen level (elegant ) red color is true to the picture. love it!.

    Read More
    Shannon A. April 12, 2016
  • Nice quality, great color
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent blanket or bedspread. I found it true to size for my full size bed and the color (red) is a true crimson red, not orange or deep pink.

    Read More
    Carrie C. April 6, 2016
  • Luxurious Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a deep, lustrous garnet red, but it's a bit shorter than we'd like. If you had a contemporary or platform bed, it would be stunning! We'd bought it to protect the sofa from the dogs, but their large, rough feet will catch on the fabric. We'll save it for Christmas/Thanksgiving/Valentines/July 4th, 'cause it's too nice not to keep!

    Read More
    ridingwoman February 12, 2016
  • attorney
    Verified Purchase

    not a king size, barely cover half the bed

    Read More
    Carla G. January 2, 2016
  • Very nice quilt set, soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, has held up well, the light brown color is like the color of a cafe latte.

    Read More
    drewipod November 20, 2015
  • Marion E.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed set. I ordered mine in red.

    Read More
    sheldon2 October 23, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews, I ordered king for my queen bed, smart decision except the shams are too large. Nice color and appearance but thin and not want at all.

    Read More
    et12 August 27, 2015
  • Could be larger
    Verified Purchase

    A little narrow for our king-sized bed, but otherwise, nice quality and construction.

    Read More
    Sara O. June 23, 2015
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red color. Goes well with my comforter and brings out the red in the pattern. I am very glad I decided to purchase this one because it looks very good and is practical when the comforter is removed at bedtime.

    Read More
    Carolyn G. June 2, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Have been very satisfied with this. Very soft

    Read More
    Betsy F. May 15, 2015
  • quality at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels as expected and we'll see in time with pets and washing...?

    Read More
    Michelle R. May 7, 2015
  • Great spread
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good lite weight cover Runs a little small I used a king on a queen size bed

    Read More
    khenshaw May 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    True to color well made. Love it

    Read More
    gigglinggalaxy January 6, 2015
  • Nice Quilt Set, But a Little Small
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is very nice. The only thing that I do not like, is the King that I ordered is small. The side edges only hang approx. 2 to 3 inches over the edge of the mattress. The bottom edge hangs over enough to tuck under the mattress, so the length is fine. I just prefer a 6 to 10 inch overhang on the sides, as well.

    Read More
    Saved by Grace January 2, 2015
  • king size quilt doesnt cover king size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to find a pretty looking brown quilt with shams. Received it and put it on the bed to surprise my husband only to find out it doesn't even cover the whole bed. This product seems more appropriate for a queen size bed!

    Read More
    jen73 October 26, 2014
  • poor quality quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Kingsize quilt and shams. The quilt barely covered the bed. The material was of poor quality. Need I say more

    Read More
    mimsy1946 January 28, 2014
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a simple quilt for guest room to accent with pops of color via throw pillows. This did the trick. Purchased the the full-queen in Garnet for a full size bed. Thinner than I was expecting but still very nice. Color is very deep and rich. Fits nicely on a full size bed. Color really warms up the room. Would order again in lighter color for spring/summer but they do not have the blue in full-queen.

    Read More
    pdxdealhunter January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links