Today: $29.99

Was: $38.49

Save $8.50 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quick Dry 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Serves The Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought towel set in tan and they serve the purpose. Smaller and thinner than I expected though.

    Read More
    mevina July 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels, beautiful colors, bought in lavender and blue

    Read More
    Anita S. June 15, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad towels for the price. Relatively thin, but quick drying and pretty soft. Nice color.

    Read More
    Vanessa May 4, 2016
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    they don't absorb very well, scratchy

    Read More
    tallglassofh2o March 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars, they're nice, heavy, sturdy towels....but the colour does fade a bit with every washing

    Read More
    Tropical Diva March 1, 2016
  • Towel
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy the first time I used it the towel became discolored in some spots. would not reccommend.

    Read More
    supersavta February 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft towels. Great color choices.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 25, 2015
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. They were uneven with construction of the towels. They did not fold evenly and had loose threads hanging from them. Unfortunately they were smaller than expected. Had I read the details of the dimensions more closely I would not have ordered them.

    Read More
    Dolores M. November 2, 2015
  • Overall Good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these towels because I was trying to get as close as I could to the *** Quick-Dri towel I had purchased for my father and really love. However, *** did not carry a bolder color I was looking for so I tried these. Color is perfect, texture is very close to what I was looking for. Only small down side was that they came with a lot of loose strings that had to be trimmed off. Following a couple washes, no new ones have appeared so believe them to be generally solid.

    Read More
    scarpin8 October 19, 2015
  • alot of snags and alot/plactic to hold together
    Verified Purchase

    Colar is not as I should be, alot of plactic to cut to losen the towels together. alot of snags.

    Read More
    DSteven September 28, 2015
  • Beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new raspberry towels. Just the color I needed.

    Read More
    Sonia B. September 19, 2015
  • cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed that they did not absorb as I thought they would. Will have to wash them several times to get them to absorb. Would not purchase this item again.

    Read More
    Marcy N. September 4, 2015
  • Nice Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality towels. There were more plastic threads holding these items together than I'd ever seen before!

    Read More
    pickone53 September 1, 2015
  • Terrible towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very cheaply made and I don't recommend them for anyone. I followed the manufacturer's instructions and washed them before use. Upon the first wash the two washcloths started to unravel at the edges and these towels continue to shed little colored balls at each use. I would never buy these type of towels again. They were rather cheap for the set and I guess these are a good example of you get what you pay for. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Michael K. August 13, 2015
  • Confused
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three different colors. The sage was actually a completely different quality. Not as good as the blue and pink that I ordered. The pink and blue were a great quality, the sage.....not so much.

    Read More
    Candice T. July 29, 2015
  • Nice Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are a gift so haven't yet been tried but they are a gorgeous color and appear to be very good quality. I've not been unhappy with anything purchased from Overstock yet.

    Read More
    sharonb56 December 22, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The feel of these is yucky. My husband won't even use them. They are not very absorbent and lent from them never stops coming off.

    Read More
    impyxxxx December 20, 2013
  • Not Too Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty towels. I bought them in 2 colors and the hues are lovely, the towels are soft. However they are not very absorbent. Some of the water absorbs but it feels as though they are just pushing the rest of the water around on my skin. I've washed them so many times; if there was some kind of coating on them it should have worn off by now. I wouldn't buy these again.

    Read More
    emeraldmezzo September 24, 2013
  • Beautiful soft towels
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these towels (I got the teal color) is very rich and beautiful. Purchased for a girls bathroom. They are very nice.

    Read More
    hfmwd July 24, 2013
  • Cambridge Quick Dry 6-piece Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    They look pretty and dry very fast. The problem is that they don’t dry you very well…

    Read More
    tara1mini2 March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links