Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Queen-size Rayon from Bamboo/ Cotton Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No Softer Blanket Available
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th blanket of this type that I have ordered, 2 for me, 2 as gifts. They are the softest feeling blanket I've ever felt and are absolutely beautiful. They are perfect summer/fall blankets without needing anything besides the fabulous rayon from bamboo sheet's offered from Overstock too. The comfort level makes you feel they are worth every penny!

    Read More
    mountaindoll August 17, 2013
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it looks and feel but lint drive me crazy, it's EVERYWHERE, I even try to wash it on HOT and tumble dry on HIGH,( I didn't care anymore), nothing happens, same shape, and same amount of lint. Any idea how to get rid of that or it will end up in the garbage???????????????

    Read More
    dayspring777 August 15, 2013
  • Softest Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Softest blanket ever. Not to heavy and true to size

    Read More
    lb2lb10 July 6, 2013
  • Bamboo Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket was very soft and well woven. Have looked for and ordered another Bamboo/Cotton blanket

    Read More
    allan1947 May 28, 2013
  • Very soft, lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this blanket because it is 96" long. Most queen blankets at 90" are too short to tuck in at foot of bed. This blanket is very soft and comfortable. It is lightweight and I do not believe it would be adequate for cold winters without additional layers, but is fine for cool weather layered with a bedsheet.

    Read More
    nolahart April 19, 2013
  • Still fuzzy after all these years!

    I should have listened to other reviews I read before purchasing. This blanket is the softest most comfy blanket I have ever felt, but the love affairs ends right there. It is crazy fuzzy, like CRAZY! Have washed and dried it many times since purchasing about a year and a half ago, and it still gets lint EVERYWHERE. I have to dust and sweep constantly, and always have a stuffy nose when I use it. Just trying to find another so I can give this one to the local pet shelter maybe. Sad, but ...true story. :(

    Read More
    traceyb89 March 3, 2013
  • REALLY soft; great in-between seasons blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is 1/2 cotton, 1/2 rayon/bamboo so it's a great blanket when you need something but an all cotton blanket is not enough & it's too soon for the warming blanket. I just washed it in cold water & dried it on extra low & it didn't shrink. Plus, it's REALLY soft!

    Read More
    harleysmom123 January 3, 2013
  • So Soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket!! It is so soft and the perfect weight!

    Read More
    chade2240 November 17, 2012
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE - I'VE ALREADY WASHED IT SEVERAL TIMES .

    Read More
    karly13 October 18, 2012
  • Light yet warm,but snags vey easily.
    Verified Purchase

    It looses its' shape on the bed and is not easy to lay perfectly over the sheet. My major complaint is that it snags horribly(and oh so easily) and if not careful anything can put a hole in it. It's nice and soft and warm enough on a cool nite. Personally,for me the cons outweigh the pros on this product and I won't be buying another one for the other 4 beds in my home.

    Read More
    auntiekiki2 May 23, 2012
  • Bamboo / cotton Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft, comfortable blanket. It's very warm and is a nice added touch to your bedding. The only problem I had with it was the fact that it did shrink down some when washed.

    Read More
    gaild5361 April 1, 2012
  • great blanket, bamboo is the best bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Soft just the right weight. Bamboo never makes you too hot or too cold. Great for sheets and blankets, soft as silk but more comfortable.

    Read More
    sakisiamese February 9, 2012
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these blankets! They are soft, not too heavy and add a nice comfortable layer.

    Read More
    terriann3 February 8, 2012
  • Lots of lint
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased queen for guest bedroom. Liked it well enough to buy a king. It turns out that even after washing the blanket leaves a film of fuzzy lint all over the bedding. Had to use lint roller and vacuum to get lint off the coverlet. Just washed blanket for a second time- hopefully this will help. Also put a top sheet over the blanket so hopefully any lint that sheds will not get on the coverlet. If not, I will have to get different blankets. Funny thing is that unlike other reviewers the dryer lint collector did not fill up too much.

    Read More
    banditbandit February 8, 2012
  • Warm and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very soft and warm but not too warm for the user. My husband does not like blankets since they make him too warm when sleeping. This blanket meets all his needs. Not only would I recommend this blanket to a friend, I have told my children and friends about this blanket. I originally bought it for the guest-room......it never made it to the guest-room.!!!!!!

    Read More
    donovan50 November 30, 2011
  • Rayon from Bamboo Blanket

    I am very disappointed with my blanket. I washed it as soon as I opened the package. Now i have fuzz all over everywhere. My bed, my carpet my clothes not to mention what my family is breathing. I wouild not recommend this blanket to anyone.

    Read More
    maryscox October 18, 2011
  • Love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this blanket. Considering getting some as Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    wheeliz October 3, 2011
  • queen size bamboo/cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket for the summertime as a lighter blanket. It is a very generous sized queen, which I love. It keeps us very comfortable. Even as the nights are getting cooler, (we live in northern Wisconsin) it is still wonderful. My husband commented on the comfort of the blanket and the weight of the blanket, which is perfect. I will have to get my heavier blanket out for winter, but for now we are enjoying this one very much. It washed up nicely, but I didn't put it in the dryer. I hung it to air dry, and it didn't lose its shape at all. One of the better investments that I made in the bedding dept.

    Read More
    bkrab September 6, 2011
  • Perfect Summer Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had the blanket long enough to put it through several washings, but so far the performance is excellent. We have cold winters, but summers can be quite warm. This blanket is the perfect weight for warm summer nights, where a comforter would be too much. The fabric is silky soft, and very attractive. Another reviewer said that it was not as fluffy as the picture showed, and I agree. I wasn't looking for loft in a summer blanket, so it was actually a plus for me.

    Read More
    trish6phillips June 30, 2011
  • Fabulous Lightweight Blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is a fabulous lightweight blanket. The ivory color is right on target being eggshell rather than any hint of yellow. The pattern is true to description with double-stitched edges and luxuriously soft without any hint of odor. After washing it has held its shape and softness. Bamboo does create lint in the dryer screen, however, the blanket itself does not carry any lint onto the sheets. I could not be happier to have this lightweight blanket for my parents. I need to order several for my household!!

    Read More
    georgia25 June 26, 2011
Sponsored Links