Today: $166.99

At other retailer: $234.00

Save $67.01 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Queen Lambswool Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this lambs wool topper so much, I've bought one for every bed in the house !

    Read More
    Alice in Seattle March 15, 2017
  • Okay, it's better than nothing
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it came as expected. It seems to be well made. I thought it would give me a cushier feeling than it does, but it's not bad either.

    Read More
    Deborah K. March 3, 2017
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the bed feel cozy. Adds warmth (it is winter); hoping it is not too warm in the summer.

    Read More
    helenahandbasket2 February 28, 2017
  • Pat J
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pad! Warm and cozy in winter!

    Read More
    Patricia J. February 20, 2017
  • Lambswool pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love,love this purchase. Soft comfortable, warm, just as the discription says. Best nights sleep I've had in a long time.

    Read More
    1mangie January 5, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews I didn't put the pad on our bed right away. I let it air out of the package for a few days. There was still an odor so I hung it outside on the clothesline for a few more. There still was a faint odor but it was fine once it was on the bed. I can't believe how much better we both sleep with this mattress pad. I thoroughly recommend it.

    Read More
    Marylee E R. December 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This deluxe lambswool mattress pad adds just the amount of softness to our bed. Good quality lambswool pads such as this one are a great investment as they will last for around 15 years.

    Read More
    janew1 November 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have sleep on this lambs wool pad for a week now and is very confortabalale , glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Sammie D. November 5, 2016
  • Washed it and it stinks
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mattress pad. Until I washed it. I washed it according to the instructions and the house filled with an ungodly odor. Strong sulfur ammonia smell. I dried it out in the sun and it still smells horrible even when completely dry. No way can I sleep on this thing. It's out sunning on my front porch, and I can smell it as soon as I open the door, like hair perming solution. It burns my eyes..

    Read More
    Anita P. October 1, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This stays flat on the bed: no securing it every night and no wrinkles.

    Read More
    Kim L. September 24, 2016
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. I can't say that it keeps me cool though.

    Read More
    sophie00 August 18, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Along with linen sheets, this pad has significantly improved my sleep – hurray! I still sleep hot, but it's much more manageable – no longer a nightly battle. As others have said, the pad smells a bit when you first open it, but the odor quickly dissipated. In addition to helping with heat management, the pad provides a nice soft layer of cushioning. I'm a happy customer!

    Read More
    Juno July 30, 2016
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Warm in winter, cool in summer!

    Read More
    zisforzoo July 22, 2016
  • Made in USA, machine washable, fits deep mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I added it on top of my too-firm mattress, on top of my quilted poly mattress pad. Thrilled it covers and wraps down under (coincidentally the product;s name) tall mattress. Night One: I slept better than I had in a long time! Usually i wake hot several times. The wool seemed to moderate body temp. Anyone worrying odor; I aired mine all day on porch and it was fine. You could also throw it in the washing machine. Its made in USA, great! It made my bed more comfy but at 1" nap was not ,luxurious like a "sink down" foam, which is hot and also gives off chemical gas. I'd love a 2" one to get more cushiony loft. But for the price this was a steal.

    Read More
    Wendy H. July 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for someone else

    Read More
    grandmomof22012 July 14, 2016
  • Lambswool Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable - good transaction.

    Read More
    Sue M J. July 3, 2016
  • (Z)
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my slumber solutions gel foam mattress.Warm but never too hot, Very Nice indeed...

    Read More
    boombat2 June 15, 2016
  • ...fits well
    Verified Purchase

    ordered a queen and if fit my bed well...paired with a featherbed topper underneath and the comfort of my bed has improved - would buy again.

    Read More
    june h. June 8, 2016
  • robin w
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. This should last the rest of my lifetime!

    Read More
    ROBIN W. June 7, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the first one so much we bought a second one.

    Read More
    OstkUser211698 May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links