Sale Starts at: $90.09

Save $49.90 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Reef Cotton 7-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JP Pal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 different duvets and returned this one as the pattern and colors were not as appealing as the Madison Park Lira Purple set that I kept.

    Read More
    JP Pal October 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, washes well & looks awesome on the bed

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 23, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed with the color, it is not a true purple on the shams, it's more of a puce, D. Croughwell

    Read More
    Diane c. November 30, 2015
  • Extremely pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, duvet set ! I am purchasing my fourth set .very good quality and excellent look!

    Read More
    shakajaggi November 7, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love! True to color !

    Read More
    richelle b. November 2, 2015
  • so serene
    Verified Purchase

    this is in our master bedroom and was the perfect finishing touch to our lovely serene room

    Read More
    Anjali S. September 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year and still get compliments. It is beautiful and flows great with my black bedroom furniture!

    Read More
    Kristen R. July 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure about the colors in this set when I initially ordered. I was pleasantly surprised when I received as the colors coordinate with my bedroom nicely. My walls are a purplish gray and this meets my needs. The fabric is very nice, with a slight sheen, I only wish that the duvet cover had ties to keep the comforter in place.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 17, 2015
  • Still love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this duvet for over four years, and I still love it. It has faded with regular washing, but has stayed soft and held up to the elements! No rips or tears. I have pets, so I need to wash it more regularly than others might. I may purchase another one since this one no longer looks as beautiful as it once did.

    Read More
    Kelly L. May 20, 2015
  • Exquisite for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful muted colors of dusty pink/peach, silvery lavender, and taupe. Extremely well-made. Fabric has beautiful hand. One of the small throw pillows doesn't match, but can easily be recovered. Thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jody H. April 28, 2015
  • Just like everyone else said
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the other reviews which stated that the purple was not as much as the picture. More beige and mauve and that is exactly what I wanted and what I got. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Daniel R. March 24, 2015
  • beautiful & soft
    Verified Purchase

    Purple Reef Duvet Cover set is just what I was hoping for, lovely & soft. My only issue is with the shams. The king patterned shams are not shams at all but really envelope enclosure pillowcases, the euro square shams are an off color from everything else & the one oblong pillow is cream & blue, matching nothing, Overall I'm very happy with the purchase as the duvet is so lovely & soft, very pretty colors.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet, pillows and pillow cases look great. This bedding set is able to appear contemporary or feminine depending on how else the decor swings.

    Read More
    Brittany C. February 3, 2015
  • Colors were inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    I understand there will be color variances from monitor to monitor but this duvet is UGLY. The colors are 'dull' with a darker beige than shown. Also the fabric itself was scratchy & felt 'cheap'.

    Read More
    erlady January 21, 2015
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for our bedroom in a second home. The quality is good and the duvet cover was of decent quality. The pillow shams & pillows were not as shown in the picture, but that wasn't as important to me for this set.

    Read More
    jeannecisme December 20, 2014
  • This set is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to mix purple with a neutral color and this set absolutely did the job.

    Read More
    fireflycelie August 16, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this set. The cover is soft enough but still durable (so far!). We have two cats...one black & one white so bedding/color is always a challenge. I don't see their fur getting caught in the fabric which is great. The color itself is a soft hue & we paired it with gray sheets. Washing was easy & wrinkle free...provided that you don't have a lot of other things in the dryer with it but that's normal for any cover being dried.

    Read More
    lovethesparkle June 15, 2014
  • Purple?

    I received this duvet cover and was pleased with the look and quality of the fabric. Only issue - where's the purple? It's taupe. If you look at an angle maybe you can squeeze out a little mauve. But, I see no purple. I like it in spite of that and will keep it. The price was right and I'm happy with everything else. Just understand if you're looking for purple, it isn't here!

    Read More
    swanz1111 June 9, 2014
  • Fantastic duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft duvet cover feels amazing on my down comforter, and looks great in the room. Reversible underside is a bonus. I will definitely own this set for many years to come.

    Read More
    pookie482 January 7, 2014
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice duvet set. The duvet cover is good quality and very pretty. The only small negative is the fabric choice(not color) for the Euro shams. It's a bit inexpensive feeling.

    Read More
    rebes2150 July 2, 2013
Sponsored Links