Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Rayon from Bamboo Bath Towels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft- these are favorites of mine.

    Read More
    heather r. June 15, 2015
  • NOT absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Not absorbent at all. Very thin material. Does not soak up water.

    Read More
    tnskb April 15, 2014
  • Bamboo towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big and fluffy as I was hoping but the feel of these towels are nice. Bamboo makes a big difference in the texture.

    Read More
    letaylor55 January 10, 2014
  • Not what I thought they would be...
    Verified Purchase

    These are not ver thick;, although soft, they don,t absorb well.and snag easily. I was curious to try these bamboo towels as I love my bamboo sheets,but must say I was a little disappointed.

    Read More
    kate019 December 1, 2012
  • Sofestest towels on earth
    Verified Purchase

    Very good towels. They are to soft for my taste, we bought some 800 count towels at the same time and I prefer those. Never tried these kind of towels before. Just kind of boils down to what you like.(my kids prefer them).

    Read More
    redmeat July 22, 2011
  • Great Soft and Large Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels, very luxurious feel. The towels are also a pretty good size. My only complaint is that they take a LONG time to adequately dry. If you shower in the morning, then want to use them again at night, they might still be wet. But really, who do you think you are, showering so much? Because they stay wet for so long, I found myself washing the two towels more frequently than I normally would, for few them becoming mildewy. All in all, I like them a lot, but 2 might not be enough.

    Read More
    jjm43 June 28, 2011
  • So soft and gorgeous colour
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are impressively soft. I wish now that i ordered more-like 10 x more!

    Read More
    sparknova December 26, 2010
  • Very soft but the shed a bit
    Verified Purchase

    I got these towels in the ecru color (ivory) VERY soft compared to cotton towels. They shed a bit and they always get stuck on my engagement ring. I’ve washed them 4 times now and I am keep loving them!

    Read More
    paulacecilia November 5, 2010
  • Nice to the touch
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are nice to the touch; soft and silky. After buying two, I bought 4 more! Problem is that they do not dry quickly and are a bit thin for such a comfy towel. Nice product.

    Read More
    hokies1986 October 13, 2010
  • Bamboo is Best!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll never purchase 100% cotton towels again - bamboo is softer, more absorbant, and durable. Towels may cost more than a high quality cotton towel, but well worth the money.

    Read More
    molly25 September 28, 2010
  • Bamboo bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love the softness of these towels. They don't dry any quicker than our 100% cotton bath towels, but they do seem more absorbent even when they are damp. My towels developed snags after their initial wash (and they were washed on the "gentle" cycle as the tag recommended). I don't think I will be replacing all of our cotton towels with these, but I will enjoy them while they last!

    Read More
    lhdschmitt July 24, 2010
  • Rayon from Bamboo Bath Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these towels as a gift for a friend. I used the towels while visiting my friend and loved them. I have arthritis and some towels I've bought are just too heavy and stay damp too long. These towels are light weight, great absorbancy and do not take a long time to dry after use. A little on the exensive side but worth the cost to me. My husband is very happy with them so all is good.

    Read More
    mjtes July 18, 2010
  • Different but good
    Verified Purchase

    I got these towels in the ecru color. As other reviews mention, they are VERY soft compared to cotton towels. However, it's true they are very easily pulled, and do shed quite a bit. They are great, but I would recommend washing them before use to get out all the extra fuzz first. I've only washed them twice so far, and I am wondering about their durability just because they give off so much fluff in the dryer. Hope I don't end up with thin, but soft towels.

    Read More
    vertigorose June 26, 2010
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very soft and get better with washing, the only problem i had was the strings would pull easily if you caught them on something. Overall the purchase was worth it and towels are perfect.

    Read More
    steff20 June 25, 2010
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    light weight soft quick drying and very absorbent usual great overstock service

    Read More
    jdavidb June 1, 2010
  • bamboo towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, quick delivery time and wonderful product!

    Read More
    ddmat May 19, 2010
  • bamboo towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels! This is the second set of these towels I've bought. My husband didn't know about these the first time I bought them. After using them I asked him his preference and we have not used cotton towels since!! They do take some adjusting to... They get you dryer and dry on the rack faster with no sour smell. The towels feel very different from heavy cotton towels, they feel more silky and thinner. I don't wear my bracelet into the shower as it snagged the fibers. So they do snag more easily. Now that I don't wear that bracelet I have no problems. It is amazing how much dryer you are with these, you don't even have to rub just pat over the towel and you're done!! If I don't get my hair combed right away it is dry before I get around to it!!

    Read More
    zoek May 12, 2010
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Absorbent and soft. I use these for my infant and am pleased with how nice they feel to my skin and can guess that they feel great to my son as well. I am going to get another set for myself to replace my more expensive brand name towels, which are not as soft.

    Read More
    roshambo May 2, 2010
  • small complaint
    Verified Purchase

    they seem to take quite a long time to dry, both in the dryer and after use.

    Read More
    dbwashingtondc April 6, 2010
Sponsored Links