| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Fiber Organic Comb Cotton 3-piece Towels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Save your money !
    Verified Purchase

    I received it with picks all over !

    Read More
    Kenneth B. August 13, 2017
  • Doesn't look nice after the first wash.
    Verified Purchase

    I washed the set as I received it, before the first use. It come out from cold gentle wash with many loops "pulled" and looking worn, not like new.

    Read More
    Sergei P. November 17, 2016
  • Organic super style!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves organic items. These towels proved to be a winner. Great price, stylish.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 September 28, 2013
  • Don't buy these!

    I washed these towels upon receipt and they tore, frayed, and pilled terribly upon the first wash and following the care instructions listed on the towel. The amount of lint produced was horrific causing the washing machine to be cleaned. After giving the towels the benefit of doubt, I washed them a second time... and it got worse. The lint produced was enough to fill a quart-sized bag! These towels were never even used!

    Read More
    naden September 14, 2013
  • Pure Fiber Organic Comb Cotton Towels
    Verified Purchase

    My guests loved these new towels. They dry faster than regular ones--perfect for hot, humid Florida.

    Read More
    sewquilt March 20, 2013
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    this towels are nice - nothing special but good towels - a great value for the money - they are good towels - I have compared all towels to these and they cost around the same and cheaper here at overstock - it is a short nap but, very full and a good weight ! I have a B&B and I will buy them again !

    Read More
    myalyn February 23, 2013
  • Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are thick, soft, and dry well. I got the green color and it's accurately shown on the website. Looks perfect in our bathroom.

    Read More
    lon569 February 3, 2013
  • Soft and absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very soft thick and absorbent. They were true to the color on the website. I washed them once before using and they released a lot of lint on our bodies, but that eventually went away.

    Read More
    doriendavies December 13, 2012
  • Not absorbent at all
    Verified Purchase

    We washed these towels before first use. We are shocked that they lack any ability to absorb water. They simply spread the water around and you don't get dry at all. I would not buy these again.

    Read More
    jhello February 29, 2012
  • Organic Cotton Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for white organic towels to replace our old towels. The price on these seemed pretty low compared to other sites with organic products. They were great for the first month, then they started to fall apart around the seams. I was able to sew the seams back together and we have continued to use them for the past year. They are still pretty soft and absorbent, but I am seeing more fraying edges. I love the organic idea but I would not buy them again.

    Read More
    eswrede September 23, 2011
  • Sheets are extremely soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft, terrific quality, and a great price for the quality. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    aaloguirato September 13, 2011
  • Pure Organic Cotton Towels
    Verified Purchase

    after visiting friends and using their set of organic towels i searched them out on O. When they arrived I was pleasantly surprised by the efficient, environmentally sensitive packaging. AND the towels were everything I remembered and hoped for. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for pure organic cotton products, which are soft to the skin and very well made.

    Read More
    jamkingny October 22, 2010
  • Organice Comb Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I am growing very fond of these towels. They are soft, generously sized, and provide just the right amount of dryness. It's like "patting yourself dry", just as we women were taught. My husband thinks they are the best and most absorbent ever. They wash beautifully.

    Read More
    cozytexan September 29, 2010
  • Excellent Towel

    Guests love these organic towels in our lodge. We bought one to test out. It is both wonderfully heavy and... fluffy, for lack of a better word. Dries really well.

    Read More
    underthesun205 August 24, 2010
  • Eco friendlty

    Terrific buy! I like the organic towels. They are substantially soft, yet very absorbant. Bargain price too. Most 100% organic cotton towels that I found elsewhere were asking double the price per towel and are not as soft as these towels. I choosed the au natural and dreamy blue. The color looks like what was on the picture. I would recommend these to anyone in the market for organic cotton towels. I plan on buying more for all the bathroom.

    Read More
    showmn101 August 19, 2010
Sponsored Links