Sale Starts at: $39.99

Save $40.01 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Fiber 100-percent Organic Cotton Kimono-style Belted Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a Man's Robe
    Verified Purchase

    ... I purchased this for myself. I was very excited about finding an organic robe and thought the color would make a nice change. Alas, once I received the robe I found it to be too long (almost hitting the floor) and the sleeves were too long, too. This is definitely made for a man, although could conceivably work for a tall woman (5'10" or taller).

    Read More
    lindy04 October 14, 2012
  • Nicer than anticpated
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Florida and while I like the traditional terry cloth robes they are usually too heavy and warm. This robe is just the right weight - heavier than a t-shirt but not as heavy as a sweat shirt. Very nice quality cotton, I like that the tie is attached at the back so it doesn't get lost in the laundry. It is generously sized, and would probably fit an average adult man, but works fine as unisex. It might be too large for a very small woman. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    pinkbungalow April 1, 2013
  • A Surprise Hit
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from the reviews that this robe would be quite large, but I wanted organic cotton and the dark gray is an intriguing color. I found it a bit too much material when I first tried it on, but have come to love it! I am almost 5'5" and the hem lands several inches above my ankles, and the sleeves reach almost to my wrists. I weigh about 150 pounds, am pear shaped, and long waisted. Straight out of the package, the cotton is very soft, hangs beautifully. The robe is well constructed...I was a seamstress and know about this. All the seams are finished, and the attached ties look like they will remain that way. I love that....I am always dealing with robes whose ties are coming out of a belt loop and threatening to fall off. I have found that the ties are placed somewhat higher than my waist, so I have discovered purposefully tying the belt several inches above my waist and making it an empire style. I don't wrap the edges over each other when wearing a nightgown beneath. I let the edges just meet near my midline and the material gathers in a very pretty way. If I want to bundle up in it, it becomes much less flattering, but works fine. I would say this fabric is on the light side of mid weight, if that makes sense. It will be perfect getting out of the shower in air conditioning, which is what I want it for, as my terry robe is too warm. I am tempted to get this in the purple color, it's that delightful. Why this is sold separately from the other colors is a mystery, but I am so glad I tried this.

    Read More
    longmontlady May 16, 2014
  • Where have you been all my life?
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is my new favorite. The fabric is soft, drapes beautifully, and there is enough of it to cover you up. The kimono style means that it wraps from one side all the way to the same spot on the other side. You wrap the right side to the left and then vice versa. then you tie the belt. Because it wraps so far around, it doesn't gap in the front if you sit down and cross your legs. I washed it in warm and dried it on low and it came out of the dryer wrinkle free.. It is a medium weight which is what I wanted. You'll love it.

    Read More
    lizzyanny August 22, 2014
  • Pure Fiber Organic Cotton Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really like the dark grey color-very rich. The material is fabulous. Fabric does not pill, high quality at a nice price. Really like the attached tie, don't have to worry about lousing. Nice long length. The sleeves are perfect in size as well, not to wide as to get in the way of washing hands and such.

    Read More
    halcyondays January 11, 2013
  • not kimono style
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is not kimono style. The sleeves are tapered and the overall look is bulky even though the fabric is soft and on the thin side. I like the fabric but the cut of this robe is not flattering at all. The sleeves are also quite short. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    calirafox November 28, 2013
  • shrunk
    Verified Purchase

    After washing it shrunk. The odd thing is that it was the length. The sleeves are now 3/4 length and the overall length is knee length

    Read More
    vespa200 January 30, 2017
  • This robe is huge!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it a week ago and had to return because its too big and too long its even big for my husband. Also poor quality, it didn't feel right. I bought this robe because of good reviews below,I am very disappointed .

    Read More
    appple May 26, 2013
  • VERY GOOD

    I WAS LOOKING FOR ORGANIC COTTON ROBES JUST FOR MY OWN INDULGENCE, BUT WHEN THESE CAME THE HUBBIN' QUICKLY MADE ONE DISAPPEAR. THESE ARE WONDERFULLY SOFT, OVERSIZED AND COMFORTABLE. .I ONLY WISH IT CAME IN COLORS.. EXCELLENT PRICE. YA GOTTA DO IT

    Read More
    buxomgenius123 December 18, 2012
  • Comfortable Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I really am very happy with this purchase. The Robe has a good weight to it, isn't too heavy or big and puffy (which I hate),and the material is soft against the skin. It has kept me warm and comfortable! I would recommend tho product!

    Read More
    harleychick2003 November 9, 2012
  • Solid value
    Verified Purchase

    Garment fits well. Fabric is nice and soft as described.

    Read More
    hikeandread July 25, 2012
  • elegant and soft !

    perfect accessory for the female in mind !

    Read More
    Michael G. May 30, 2017
  • Great Organic Cotton Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great robe. It fits well and it's surprisingly pretty warm in the winter. It's comfortable all year long. Nice and soft and I prefer the kimono style collar to the shawl collars you find on most robes. The price was also very good. I would buy it again in a minute. This is a unisex robe and fits this 5' 11" inch male very well.

    Read More
    Seattle Viking May 22, 2017
  • Shrunk!
    Verified Purchase

    Was beautiful until I washed it according to the instructions. After one wash, it shrunk and faded, looked like an old sweatshirt. Shame cause it's a nice robe.

    Read More
    pixie64 May 5, 2017
  • Perfect weight year round
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the weight and feel I expected. The belt being attached is a bonus. The only thing I didn't like was that the robe is not quite as long as pictured. I prefer a floor length robe.

    Read More
    OstkUser569037 April 5, 2017
  • Too Big, But Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other review, that this is a man's robe. I love the color and the feel, but when tied around the waist, the pockets overlap. It's just too big. I'm 5'10/150 lbs. So not a small lady, but this robe is too big on me. I still wear it though.

    Read More
    Rebecca Y. March 14, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful fabric, daughter loves it and it's not too heavy

    Read More
    OstkUser1010834 March 8, 2017
  • Material is luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Merry Christmas to me! Wished for cotton summerrideth road & liked length of this on. Arrived & expectations were exceeded. Quality of material is luxurious! Thanks Ms. Claus!!

    Read More
    theresag February 26, 2017
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Although : I liked the fabric and the design, I am returning it because the length was too short for me and I am short (5 feet).

    Read More
    fastlerner December 29, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeves are very big and it's not as long as this picture thinner than I thought to

    Read More
    mycam October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links