Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Protect-A-Bed Stay New Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this bed for my son who has a great deal of trouble sleeping. He loves it! He's had it for about 3 years or so now and the "honeymoon" isn't over. It's a little tricky getting sheets on sometimes, but worth the minor trouble.

    Read More
    Molly L. June 1, 2017
  • What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Just a basic mattress protector. Fits true to size (twin XL).

    Read More
    OstkUser1003814 April 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, I have them on all my beds

    Read More
    Andrew D. March 7, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the first one I had. so when it was time for a new one , I went with the same brand.

    Read More
    Lisa L. January 12, 2017
  • Works well, washes great - 2 years later!
    Verified Purchase

    These fit our XL twin (split King) bed great - the mattress is about 13 inches tall. They have been washed many times and still look great. Very nice to have, since on occasion one of our cats will throw up a hairball, and I am happy to say that the mattress is still pristine. Would absolutely recommend and buy again if they ever wear out.

    Read More
    roses42andcamp January 8, 2017
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This is possibly the best mattress cover I've ever purchased. Even on sale it was a bit more expensive, but have been using it for about a month and have no regrets. I needed a better cover for my memory foam mattress, and the fit is perfect. The corners and sides are well-elasticized and there is none of the slippage that causes a lot of covers to bunch-up. The surface stays smooth and flat and sheets also stay flat. Though it is water-resistant, it doesn't make those crackling sounds, and never feels hot and uncomfortable, like many do. Machine washable (I use gentle cycle and low dryer setting). Highly recommended and will get another one to have on hand to rotate useage. Definitely recommend purchasing if you're looking for high-quality, affordability and amazing comfort!

    Read More
    philadelphiajar June 4, 2016
  • Smart Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was recommended to us when we purchased our new mattress set to help keep the mattress nice and fresh, and I'm so glad I found it on Overstock for a lot less money than at the mattress retailer! I was also wary of it since most pads like this are crinkly-noisy—but not this one! It's nice and soft and quiet like a regular pad!

    Read More
    editress July 14, 2015
  • what a hassle
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many items through overstock and this time they decided to ship "smart post" claiming it was fedex. My item has been missing for 10 days and I have just been informed that it was cheaper for overstock to send it by something called "smart post" so I now have to go to the post office and track it down - will not order any more merchandise if I have to pick it up - that misses the point of ordering online. Annoyed

    Read More
    jill s. March 27, 2015
  • Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress protector is described well. I am happy with the quality of the product. The only thing that I do not like is that it does not fit on pillow top mattresses. I recently bought a new mattress and it does not fit over the entire mattress. My mattress needs deep pocket sheets. I am a little disappointed with that part.

    Read More
    lilteach15 June 24, 2013
  • I love this protector mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real protector for the mattress when accidents happen. I love it.

    Read More
    melella5 December 29, 2012
  • Bought before

    Quality product; will purchase again and again as needed.

    Read More
    charmpage September 14, 2012
  • Premium Mattress Protector

    I looked everywhere for a premium waterproof mattress protector for my new mattress and I finally found exactly what I was looking for at Overstock.com. The selection was great (of course) and the price was right. I can always count on Overstock.com for the selection and price to fulfill my needs for merchandise I am looking for. This mattress protector is high quality to protect my brand new mattress and I wouldn't sleep comfortably without knowing my mattress was protected from accidental spills and more importantly these days, bed bugs. No crinkly sounds coming from underneath you like some cheap mattress pads, because this is a protector, not a pad. I highly recommend to protect your mattress.

    Read More
    sissette September 3, 2012
  • Retails for much more

    We purchased our mattress at a local chain and they highly recommended this cover to increase the life of the mattress. It retails for much less here on Overstock (as does everything!). It is much more comfortable than a cheap plastic cover. You don't hear or feel it when you're sleeping.

    Read More
    jennvinje May 23, 2012
  • Great product, great price

    Really happy with this product. Big enough for my pillow top mattress. A really good deal and no complaints.

    Read More
    veg82 March 25, 2012
  • Excellent mattress cover

    It fits mattress perfectly and washing instructions are easy to follow. Have not had any spills on the mattress so unable to state the accuracy of the waterproof-ness yet.

    Read More
    realtexan October 17, 2011
  • so far so good

    I would recommend this product because it is lightweight and comforable.

    Read More
    rookie23 October 13, 2011
  • poor quality for price paid

    no frills to this product, I thought I was getting something with SOME sort of volume to it. Its flat, crunchy sounding and the one side is like saran wrap while the other side is like a dish towel left out on the line to dry.

    Read More
    bashlei October 11, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and fit of the Olympic Queen size mattress protector. This item has not been washed yet, so I cannot comment on any shrinkage or other condition that might occur after being laundered. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    msduke2010 September 15, 2011
  • This protector looks like it will last.

    Exactly as advertised with good fit and finish. Seems very sturdy. Recommend this brand over others (not our first one).

    Read More
    edthebuyer August 17, 2011
  • Mattress Protector

    This is a nice product. It serves the purpose, but the price was not as good as I thought.

    Read More
    jermell July 1, 2011
Sponsored Links