Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Protect-A-Bed Buglock Waterproof Mattress Encasement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Child
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and soft to the touch, strong material

    Read More
    ana875 December 13, 2017
  • Good for only 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    Icky paper fabric sides that can't hold up and rip

    Read More
    ae0728 September 5, 2017
  • Ripped upon moving...
    Verified Purchase

    This material is like paper and when I had to move it ripped in the moving and I had just purchased it -- I was not pleased!!! I was hoping that this material would be fabric-like as I own pillow encasements to protect against bed bugs and they ARE fabric.

    Read More
    Angelina March 2, 2017
  • Protect-A-Bed Buglock Waterproof Mattress Encaseme
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased new bedding and saw this item on Overstock and since I have allergies, I thought this would be great. Works best if you stand your mattress upright to put the cover on. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Theresa T. February 20, 2017
  • Mr. Burton
    Verified Purchase

    it is one of the better made cover and easy to install

    Read More
    Ronnie B. October 9, 2016
  • its what you expect
    Verified Purchase

    that simple. no surprises here.

    Read More
    Edgar M. October 4, 2016
  • Protect-A-Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and covers the entire mattress

    Read More
    Jan Q. September 11, 2016
  • College Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser446461 August 31, 2016
  • poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    this didn't fit my mattress as stated and also ripped to shreds.

    Read More
    lastoverstockscreenname August 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, it is easy to put on and I feel that it is as advertised

    Read More
    Teresa L. July 22, 2016
  • Best mattress protector on the market today
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second time buying this product. Lasts for years and really does the trick to keep your mattress looking new. No noise, no plastic, you won't even know it is there. Picked up two for the house and one for the RV mattress.

    Read More
    Brassy June 22, 2016
  • homsowner
    Verified Purchase

    Had trouble with these pesky pests this encasement was the end of the pests for my home.

    Read More
    Johnny H. June 13, 2016
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fit, material felt sturdy, zipper secure, 3 zip tabs included for closure. Roomy on my mattress, but I'm satisfied with that, because I can add a foam topper if I choose to. I'm buying this to prevent bug infestation in my furnished rental, so I can't speak to it's effectiveness, but the reviews I read satisfied me that this is a good product. I expect that this will make checking the mattress for marks much easier on a smooth white surface.

    Read More
    Joseph S. February 14, 2016
  • Not a good feel
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a bust. It was rough and uncomfortable under my sheets. Threw it away.

    Read More
    stevekimo February 9, 2016
  • Executive Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    It will do the job, but it gets a lot of lint on it.

    Read More
    Tina P. February 5, 2016
  • Can't complain
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for awhile and no issue yet, so can't complain!

    Read More
    okshorty February 4, 2016
  • Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest room where I wanted both bug proof and water proof. I'm very happy that this cover does not make a crinkle sound like many cheap waterproof mattress covers.

    Read More
    lovemyinduction December 19, 2015
  • Good mattress protector.
    Verified Purchase

    Snug fit. 2 person job, but once on...your done!, Worth protecting your investment.

    Read More
    Jean T. November 27, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress encasement serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Kansas City November 24, 2015
  • sues
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put on....hoping the material holds up!

    Read More
    Susan S. November 23, 2015