Read All Reviews for Protect-A-Bed Bug-proof Box Spring Encasement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • black dot
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed and good protection from everything

    Read More
    Dorothy S. November 10, 2016
  • this product exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    This product ranks number ONE in the "Bed Bug Mattress" industry. There have been MANY studies conducted on various brands and this brand is Superior to any other brand available. I did not even know that included in the package are plastic guards that can be installed on the legs of your bed frame in order to prevent the bugs from climbing up the legs! Amazing!

    Read More
    Lori A. October 19, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    could not have gotten rid of the constant nightly attacks by these pests without the encasement

    Read More
    Johnny H. June 13, 2016
  • Ron Burton
    Verified Purchase

    Great, I will get the upper hand now.

    Read More
    Ronnie B. June 4, 2016
  • Delusional
    Verified Purchase

    Too much trouble as a prevention against bugs that aren't there.

    Read More
    Dinosue May 11, 2016
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to place on, holding up well

    Read More
    Debbie S. January 16, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This boxspring encasement serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Kansas City November 24, 2015
  • sues
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put on.... hope the material holds up!

    Read More
    Susan S. November 23, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to protect the beds in our rental home and happy with purchase. Had no problem putting this on with 2 people.

    Read More
    mariaara June 17, 2015
  • So far...no more bites!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy enough to put on with one person. I don't think I snagged any part of it, but I guess I'll have to find out if I get bitten again! It's a little baggy but I'm less concerned about the aesthetic, and more concerned by starving some buggies.

    Read More
    Lauren B. June 5, 2015
  • BED BUG BOX SPRINGS PROTECTION
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the new queen size boxsprings for the guest bed. Real happy.

    Read More
    Brenda C. February 11, 2015
  • bed protector
    Verified Purchase

    so worth it! kept the bedbugs out! ;)

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 13, 2015
  • This product is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Had for 4years and still in great condition after many, many, many washes

    Read More
    joza123 August 21, 2014
  • It ripped..
    Verified Purchase

    it ripped while I was gently putting it on, so I had to tape it with electrical tape.

    Read More
    jennypugs April 17, 2014
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    Works well enough and fits a fat box spring. It does tear easy. Have a second hand to put it on, just not my teenager, lol.

    Read More
    tat2saint February 17, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The material feels like some kind of paper and you have to worry about tearing it while putting it on.

    Read More
    holtzclaw February 11, 2014
  • Negative Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    I found that the matress cover is a conducter of heat for me. The pillow cases made the pillows stiff. I would not recommend any of thiese products. I Thought that they were water proof material, in stead it has a coating of plastic. I had covers that were water proof and they were not plastic.

    Read More
    mammomjoan February 6, 2014
  • this box spring protected is great easy to put on
    Verified Purchase

    this box spring protected is great fit the boxspring great and easy to put on.

    Read More
    rubbix December 18, 2013
  • Tight Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Tight fit, but we got it on eventually. Time will tell if it performs as advertised.

    Read More
    buffy5252 October 10, 2013
  • positve
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this mattress cover to protect my bed from bed bugs, etc. it fits well and is very easy to put on. The quality is excellent. complaints at all. Worth the price.

    Read More
    simba12345 October 6, 2013
Sponsored Links