Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Protect-A-Bed Basic Waterproof Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • time will tell
    Verified Purchase

    how does one test the waterproof capabilities.

    Read More
    Timothy T. July 25, 2017
  • Protect your mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This cover gives me piece of mind in keeping my mattress free of accidents. I added it to a foam mattress at a vacation property. It easily zips on and off for cleaning.

    Read More
    65432 July 24, 2017
  • works great for us
    Verified Purchase

    is holding up and stretchy panel holds tight.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 6, 2017
  • Ok for small spills.

    Ok for small spills and accidents but if you are dealing with heavy bed wetting I wouldn't recommend this.

    Read More
    prminime June 8, 2017
  • works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this item for several years now. One for a child & one for a teen. Washes nicely. No noticeable wear. Does prevent leaks from reaching mattress.

    Read More
    April S. March 14, 2017
  • Added protection from dorm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says. Good fit. A little crunchy but is a good barrier to have on a dorm mattress.

    Read More
    katmax March 2, 2017
  • Not Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived on time and was ok

    Read More
    Joyce B. March 2, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    soft for a "waterproof mattress cover" I bought more for all the beds in the house and you would never know they are even there

    Read More
    Ktcinla February 3, 2017
  • Good protector
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money good good good

    Read More
    OstkUser65154 February 3, 2017
  • Does it's job!
    Verified Purchase

    Great protection for your mattress. I have pets and these mattress protectors keep our mattress looking like new!

    Read More
    1shoppersopinion January 15, 2017
  • Excellent protector
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this item for our king, full and twin beds for over one year and love that it is thin (no extra padding), washes/dries excellent and has held up to the waterproof needs of the beds.

    Read More
    Sarah P. December 28, 2016
  • It Works
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it suppose to do

    Read More
    Harold M. October 26, 2016
  • great covers
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Not sure how water proof it is, as we've not had any spills. But, washes well and keeps it's shape and quality.

    Read More
    cindyteem September 24, 2016
  • Grand Rapids, MI
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well and we're not noisy! Great buy

    Read More
    Robyn N. September 9, 2016
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it is suppose to. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Gustave H. September 5, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Silky, high quality,just what we needed.

    Read More
    ujdolog August 16, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's suppose to do.

    Read More
    Katherine F. June 30, 2016
  • when you have preteen boys
    Verified Purchase

    Its always good to protect that mattress. having used the similar product for our bed it was a no brainer to buy this one

    Read More
    alex c. June 21, 2016
  • Should say water-resistant.
    Verified Purchase

    This has protected my daughter's mattress from some accidents, but did not prevent the mattress being soaked by one major accident. It's possible that it lost some of its waterproof property through being washed, but if it's going to be sold as a waterproof mattress protector, it should retain that property after being laundered.

    Read More
    Crystal J. June 9, 2016
  • My goodness.
    Verified Purchase

    Works ok but don't like that top is plastic

    Read More
    My goodness June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links