Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Protect-A-Bed Basic Queen-size Waterproof Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, disappears under sheets! Our child spilled water on our bed and it did not soak through to the mattress.

    Read More
    meghanw13 June 19, 2017
  • Still useable!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased years ago and it still provides excellent mattress protection -- washes easily every month, too -- not sticky or noisy like some protectors.

    Read More
    Edward E. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, take off and wash. Really works.

    Read More
    yhazmyn April 23, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    4 years later and no tears and keeps its shape

    Read More
    dawkins7 October 7, 2016
  • Guyman
    Verified Purchase

    Product does what it supposed to do. Have grandchildren and wanted to protect mattress.

    Read More
    Dennis R. January 1, 2016
  • dhp795
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly does the job! Protects mattress well.

    Read More
    Adelia P. November 2, 2015
  • These work great
    Verified Purchase

    We've had a few of these and they work really well, even over the memory foam topper. The only thing I didn't enjoy about them is that wash water doesn't come all the way out in the spin. Just meant that I needed to spin it out another couple of times.

    Read More
    emersun October 30, 2015
  • Elvira Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out wonderfully and did the trick.

    Read More
    mamawlewis October 16, 2015
  • 2nd one I bought!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for our bed and one for guest bed. Washed many times and didn't melt like others did. Bought in 2012 still in use.

    Read More
    Marnita K. February 19, 2015
  • Works Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    It fit the mattress well and it has worked great against all things that kids can do to a mattress,

    Read More
    janemolas March 5, 2013
  • Works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    The protector fit our Queen size double pillow top bed fine even with the 4" memory foam topper on top. I washed it once and put it on the bed. It's just on a guest bed so hasn't actually been slept on yet. It is a little bit crinkly sounding compared with another one we have for our king sized bed. For the price though, it works just fine for our needs.

    Read More
    kimc12345 March 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roxann L. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links