Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Protect-A-Bed Basic Full-size Waterproof Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Essential protection for non-washable elements
    Verified Purchase

    With a mattress piled high with a memory-foam topper and a heated mattress pad, this waterproof mattress protector is great for no worrying about pet accidents. Everything above this fitted cover goes in the laundry. Perfect!

    Read More
    emelle July 19, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Works well after years...

    Read More
    Screwbe February 5, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my mom. She loves it.

    Read More
    Janet A. June 21, 2016
  • Mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and waterproof.

    Read More
    973nancy March 2, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine for my child's bed

    Read More
    Stacey H. November 27, 2015
  • Mrs. L.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy! Couldn't find in store so I checked on line

    Read More
    Leslie M. September 4, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for keeping the mattress in my room mates room clean. No worries about yuckies for the next roomie! Good deal

    Read More
    krichardsartist May 1, 2015
  • hortus
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very handy when you have grandchildren sleeping in your bed. We have been satisfy with it is ability to protect the mattress and did not find it "hot" to sleep on.

    Read More
    hortus January 27, 2015
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product!!!! This has saved my daughters bed during potty training MANY times. She has mild incontinence issues and when we have forgotten to put a diaper on she had an accident the mattress was still totally dry. Even though she slept soundly through the night and it didn't get changed right away. It washes well with no crinkling, separating, and smells good. I recommend this product we have had it over a year and its still holding up.

    Read More
    jennieterryg5656 July 2, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The matress protector works very well. It stays on the matress and does not slip off. It also keeps spills from getting to the matress. You don't even know its there. No noise and you can't feel it. Plan on buying one for every bed.

    Read More
    nayboo March 25, 2013
Sponsored Links