Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Protech Performance 3M Scotchgard Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DSNR
    Verified Purchase

    Only the best sheets ever. Love the stretch fabric. Never pulls off the mattress and no sweating with these. I have a king bed with an overly thick mattress and dreaded changing the sheets before I got these. The seam line along the edge makes it a snap. Just bought my second set and additional pillow cases. The rest are history. Oh, great price, too.

    Read More
    handywman November 19, 2016
  • These sheets are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable, soft. and fit the bed well. I do think they help regulate your temperature. Plus they don't wrinkle, so I don't even bother folding them. I have 2 sets now

    Read More
    peacechick April 18, 2015
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these sheets stay on the bed without the bottom sheet bunching up. They are very soft and and fit perfectly. We now have 3 sets of these sheets.

    Read More
    1mollie1 February 21, 2015
  • sent them back

    They fit great, nice color, unusual feel for sheets more like my Husbands active t-shirts. All was fine with them until we went to bed and they stuck to the dry skin on our feet and held on. So if you have dry skin expect these sheets to grab you and hang on, if you don't have dry skin you'll probably really like them.

    Read More
    ndgal December 23, 2014
  • TERRIFIC SHEETS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a sheet set that doesn't end up with my husband or me awakened at night because of "heat building up", and it's been a LONG search! I've tried so many kinds of sheets, and it got quite exasperating that I could not find any.....until NOW!! It is SO nice to move under the covers and NOT get into a "hot spot" and wake up 4-6 times a night! These sheets are FABULOUS! They feel SO luxurious, and cool! They don't get COLD; they just even out the under-cover heat, which makes for a super comfortable rest!! And to my amazement, you wash them in cold water with NO fabric softener or dryer softener sheets!! They are superbly soft and comfortable...I can't tell you exactly what I mean, because I've never had such EXCELLENT sheets!! AND they fit to the bed's size PERFECTLY!! They have stretch, so you're not sleeping on any wrinkles, either! They are well worth your trying them! I've come back today for another set!! Happy sleeping!!

    Read More
    gracieiniowa August 30, 2014
  • Glad I Tried Them
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I took a chance on these sheets - they feel great against your skin and help you wake up cool and dry. I have a pillowtop mattress and these fit well.

    Read More
    shoetwo July 29, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying 4 sheet sets (that's how much I love them).

    Read More
    jgor1 July 10, 2014
  • Bounce a Quarter
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! When you wake up in the morning your bed looks like you were never there. They fit like a glove. The colors are perfect too.

    Read More
    wolfy12 October 6, 2013
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for extra deep pocket sheets for my king bed. Added a 4" memory foam topper for my very thick mattress. My regular sheets would not fit, had one set of micro fiber winter sheets and tried them and because they stretch they fit, which made search for sheets that stretched, came across these and tried them and love them. Bought 2 more sets. Now have cream, brown and plume. They look beautiful stay real net all the time and feel grate to sleep on. Wash up wonderfully and dry real fast. Love, love these sheets. Also Overstock had them for the best price. For me it was a WIN, WIN.

    Read More
    lnard1 September 27, 2013
  • Like them so far
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the package, and yes just like others said, it has a bit of a chemical smell. The smell will go away eventually. These are soft and comfortable. I have to admit, my husband was skeptical. Usually by morning, we are both soaked to the skin, and our skin feels like it has a fever because it's so hot to the touch. Well, we were warm last night but not boiling hot. I'd buy them again. We can live with the light chemical smell because we are both sure it will go away after a while.

    Read More
    moiraesfate August 7, 2013