| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Protech Performance 3M Scotchgard Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and wrinkle free. They seem to be oversized.

    Read More
    Veronica G. September 15, 2017
  • Nice Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. Sheet sheet is nice and washes up well.

    Read More
    karenintacoma September 3, 2017
  • Comfortable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, stretchy sheets.

    Read More
    Sarah B. August 30, 2017
  • Protech Sheets : A+
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought numerous sets of Protech Sheets in various sizes over the years to fit all of the beds in our 5 bedroom home. I absolutely love these sheets. I toss and turn all over the place with a dozen different pillows on my bed due to chronic pain and these sheets stay in place and do not pull off of the corners! If my cats jump up with litter still on their paws it is so simple to fan the sheet in place to get rid of the offending bits of litter without having to pop off an edge of the sheet. For awhile I could find the sheets to buy anywhere, only the pillow cases where for sale. So happy to find them for sale again I had to grab a couple of sets for my daughter.

    Read More
    unitedstatesofbrenda August 28, 2017
  • LOVE love love
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite sheet set. Stays cool all night and love the feel. My BF loves it just as much. Would love to buy more but out of stock.

    Read More
    raissa7 August 24, 2017
  • Perfect for hot sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are perfect for summer or for folks that need to stay cool at night. They almost feel like work out gear. Soft and slinky and look nice on the bed.

    Read More
    Carol J. August 12, 2017
  • Love These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been using these sheets for years and I am completely obsessed with them! I have them for my bed, the guest rooms and yes even the RV! First bought them as I heard they would help with hot flashes and they did but now they are so much more...not going back to regular sheets that's for sure!

    Read More
    lovethesparkle August 7, 2017
  • LOVE these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two sets, and ordered another set earlier this week. They are the most comfortable sheets I've ever owned, they wash and dry beautifully, and the colors are as rich as they were brand new.

    Read More
    PHYLLIS W. August 4, 2017
  • Excellent sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are incredibly smooth and cool to the touch. We sleep so much better with these on our bed, I'm glad that we ordered two sets.

    Read More
    bumblepup July 29, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    smooth and stretchy covers the mattress very well. lays nice and flat

    Read More
    rjsedona July 28, 2017
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago and it has held up the test of time and washing. Very nice!

    Read More
    MD1225 July 24, 2017
  • Nice Sheet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrilled with the fabric for this set! Use seldom

    Read More
    Caralyn C. June 28, 2017
  • My all time favorite sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    My all time favorite sheet set ever!

    Read More
    Goldie G. June 24, 2017
  • The best sheets on the planet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fabric is not what I was expecting but boy am I happy I ordered them. In fact, at least a dozen of my friends and family members were trying to order them but they've been out of stock for quite some time. I've tried to find them other places and it's difficult to get your hands on them. Hoping Overstock has more eventually. Just read more reviews. Fantastic.

    Read More
    MICHELLE M. June 13, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are made of moisture wicking material and not just the chemically treated polyester kind. Love them!! Please get more in stock!

    Read More
    Jamie C. May 1, 2017
  • Wear like iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My friend recommend these sheets when I was in the market for some new ones. That was over a year ago and I usually wash and put them right back on the bed. They wear like iron - soft and comfy as the first day I put them on the bed.

    Read More
    Shirley D. April 22, 2017
  • protech sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit comfortable feel. Wish I could get more, currently unavailable?

    Read More
    wulong April 21, 2017
  • My favorite sheets ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had for years now and they are showing wear. Follow the specific washing instructions given. I would buy these again and again.

    Read More
    vanessa April 20, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these sheets. They are almost like silk but better. Keeps you cool in summer and warm in winter. I just wish O would get them back I would like more.

    Read More
    natalie2008 April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links