Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Protech Performance 3M Scotchgard Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wear like iron
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    My friend recommend these sheets when I was in the market for some new ones. That was over a year ago and I usually wash and put them right back on the bed. They wear like iron - soft and comfy as the first day I put them on the bed.

    Read More
    Shirley D. April 22, 2017
  • protech sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit comfortable feel. Wish I could get more, currently unavailable?

    Read More
    wulong April 21, 2017
  • My favorite sheets ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had for years now and they are showing wear. Follow the specific washing instructions given. I would buy these again and again.

    Read More
    vanessa April 20, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love these sheets. They are almost like silk but better. Keeps you cool in summer and warm in winter. I just wish O would get them back I would like more.

    Read More
    natalie2008 April 19, 2017
  • Softest Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They look great out of the dryer and only get softer with age. Highly recommend

    Read More
    renee58 April 18, 2017
  • My favourite set
    Verified Purchase

    These are so easy on, and stay in place beautifully. I've had them for at least three years and they're still like new.

    Read More
    OstkUser888917 March 31, 2017
  • Best Sheets EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these sheets for over 3 years and they still look and feel practically new. They are the only sheets I use and they are washed weekly. I bought them when I lived in St Louis, which is insanely humid in the summer and actually had a near record cold winter the first year I had them. I used to wake up completely soaked in sweat. No more! As for that cold winter, they are definitely chilly at first, but quickly warm to body temperature so they are cozy. I'm so in love with these sheets that I came here to buy another set now that I have a bigger bed. I'm heartbroken they're out of stock. I don't know what I'll do without these wonderful sheets! Sleeping just won't be the same. Bring these back please!!!

    Read More
    starrluna March 19, 2017
  • So amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The best sheets I have ever had so worth the money. Feels luxurious: smooth and silky. My boyfriend loves them bc they do keep you cooler at night.

    Read More
    marshmallow25 February 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the more expensive counter part which cost *** per set.

    Read More
    Steven B. February 6, 2017
  • Would definitely buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Three years later and these are still my favorite sheets!

    Read More
    Sharolyn W. February 3, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheet set, very well made and they also look very nice!

    Read More
    msdomeneck January 23, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are fantastic! The sheets are silky without being slippery and add a touch of warmth. I've now ordered three sets!

    Read More
    Ana H. January 11, 2017
  • Best Sheets for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the best. If you want soft and warm sheets, look no further.

    Read More
    Brett H. December 3, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Best sheets you will ever sleep on!!!

    Read More
    Nikki T. November 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Nice material.

    Read More
    OstkUser651429 November 25, 2016
  • A different kind of sheet
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to try something different than cotton or flannel, this is it. It stays cool in the summer and doesn't bunch up. The material is something like a nightgown; stretchy and clingy. As someone else mentioned, if you have dry skin the fabric catches, which can be irritating. The fabric is very soft though.

    Read More
    xtina888 November 14, 2016
  • nana of 6
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last as long as I hoped. Wore a hole in them.

    Read More
    kdhunt November 12, 2016
  • Too heavy and way too stretchy
    Verified Purchase

    These were just awful. Any rough skin on your body makes it feel like sandpaper. They don't breathe and the top sheet is so heavy and oversized.

    Read More
    OstkUser362681 November 11, 2016
  • Wanted to love these
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something super comfortable, cool in summer, and easy to put on and stay on. These are definitely top tier when it comes to putting on sheets and staying in place. However, they just feel weird. I think it took 2-3 weeks to get adjusted to sleeping on these sheets. I don't think I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    flannelpants November 11, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft and nice to sleep on. If you sweat a lot at night they are great for you!

    Read More
    Emily M. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links