Read All Reviews for Printed Butterflies Flowers Kids/ Teens Twin Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are okay and a little tight on a twin bed

    Read More
    Annee35 July 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set of sheets. My granddaughter likes them Nice and soft , wash great . Good quality. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Barb July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful but slips off the bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print! But the pocket is not deep enough. What do you do with a fitted sheet that you have to keep putting back on the bed each night? It's beautiful but impractical for me. FYI the sheets are a bit warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser173223 May 9, 2016
  • Comfy & soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my mom's visit & she LOVED the sheets. She shared the sheets were soft & comfy.

    Read More
    MAT_NC December 4, 2015
  • Ok - polyester sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, polyester and a little shiny/cheap looking, but still great for a little girls room

    Read More
    Sandi S. December 3, 2015
  • 100% Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Awww ... prettiest design - love them.

    Read More
    Dianne M. June 2, 2015
  • score
    Verified Purchase

    I have twin girls and they just got new bunk beds and love the new sheets. they can't wait to make their bed in the morning...

    Read More
    Jason L. March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these sheets to Summer and she loved them. Her favorite color is pink and they are a hit!!!

    Read More
    Darick N. January 15, 2015
  • Pretty sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors just as shown on monitor. Soft microfiber. Quick delivery. Good price. No downside to this purchase.

    Read More
    beatrice r. December 24, 2014
  • Pretty sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a gift, so I don't know the quality of wear, but it is a very pretty sheet set for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. December 20, 2014
  • Kids loved them
    Verified Purchase

    On our grandkids guest beds and they got rave reviews - really soft and warm Grammy! Awesome Overstock….

    Read More
    robbiegreg November 28, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sheets…Soft…my daughter loves them!!! So do I….Great value

    Read More
    amcast9 July 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan S. September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynette P. May 28, 2016
  • Ester B. May 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suegaledi May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links