Today $55.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Princess Mink Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • soft and lovley
    Verified Purchase

    i got the one in Burgundy. Its very soft and warm yet not too thick and heavy on top I love snuggling under it in this cooler weather great service as well and an excellant price

    Read More
    River Rose October 15, 2014
  • So soft and so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this blanket for my guess room. After it arrived fluffy and cozy . I decided to keep it for myself and order something else for the guess room. Sorry it's too nice, love it.

    Read More
    kutekittin June 11, 2014
  • Just like the picture!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's everything exactly like the picture, I wish it came a little bigger. I have it on my queens size bed and it doesn't come all the way down...it covers the mattress portion not the box spring, but I have a pillow top mattress. But I'm not complaining I love it.

    Read More
    lindamarie02 September 11, 2013
  • nice blanket but not machine washable
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back, not machine washable. Was a nice blanket.

    Read More
    mierje June 19, 2013
  • Big, soft
    Verified Purchase

    When received. Box was a little beat up. Blanket was huge. Colors are bright. Blanket very soft and warm. Had to purchase another one for my in-laws in PA.

    Read More
    anita1664 January 30, 2013
  • Great Blanket

    Great quality, super soft. I was looking for a relatively lower cost mink blanket and this fits the bill. Getting another one for myself because my daughter loves it so much that she would not part with it. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    shaanj January 19, 2013
  • Nice softy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket because I wanted one that was not quite as thick as a Solaron Blanket. One that would be suitable into the spring. It is sufficiently warm and plenty soft. The colors are very nice and there is a subtle difference if you reverse it. However, the change is minor enough that it won't mess with the color scheme of your room if it ties in with the blanket! Lovely and just right!

    Read More
    adab70 January 11, 2013
  • Warmest blanket EVER!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best blanket. It's beautiful and EXTREMELY warm. Colors are vibrant and looks beautiful on my bed. It's long enough to snuggle with another.

    Read More
    nanabear97 January 4, 2013
  • A little confused.
    Verified Purchase

    The item I received was not pictured. I got a burgundy and brown throw, but it did not look like the picture at all. It was a completely different pattern. I am a little confused as to why this is. As you see from the overstock picture, the blanket has a border with a design on in it. Mind did not. Also, both sides are different. On one side, the picture is a lot brighter whereas the other side has dull colors. So the design or the "real" design, in essence, is only on one side. Please be very careful when ordering this item as it didn't come as pictured.

    Read More
    simplyjodi January 1, 2013
  • Balnket is as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very good blanket, I live in SD where the temperature is as low as -30 and this blanket is enough.

    Read More
    green06 December 24, 2012
  • princess mink blanket
    Verified Purchase

    so soft and warm and my cats just love it. I have not washed it yet as I needed it on my bed. the burgandy design is very pretty and I am very happy that I sent one as a gift to a friend.

    Read More
    knittinchickin December 6, 2012
Sponsored Links