Starting at: $99.49

Save $38.76 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Primrose Reversible 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and look beautiful.

    Read More
    Jan C. October 20, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty as well as soft and comfortable

    Read More
    horsetrader112 June 22, 2016
  • way to small
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a queen order a king etc - if you want a king, don't bother way to narrow, hardly covers top with very little over hang

    Read More
    CHRISTINE S. April 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE my quilt. It's beautiful and I get so many complements. I almost didn't buy it because I thought my kids would stain it somehow, but it's so well worth the chance and it came with the matching shams. I love it 😜

    Read More
    nikki7204 April 21, 2016
  • Primrose Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Will be using in my guest room. Colors are perfect for me. Quilt is a light quilt which is perfect for me as I do not like the heavy quilts. Very easy to add a blanket if you need more warmth.

    Read More
    Sherrie M. April 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my quilt set today. It is large, heavy and seems to be very well made. The color is a soft ivory and the flowers are a muted dusty (slate) blue. It is just as pictured.

    Read More
    Valerie B. March 30, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,heavy,large and feminine spread. It looks beautiful on my bed.

    Read More
    vickiebrad March 26, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quilting is so very nice, it's very soft and nice quality. The shams need king size pillows, but once done it looks awesome. The color looks more blue on line, but it is more a blue grey. Very nice

    Read More
    PAM G. March 5, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size. The picture shows white band on corners/edge of mattress, however it doesn't fit as shown. Still works fine, is plenty big enough and looks great. Is a decent weight quilt, not like others I have purchased.

    Read More
    Sherry M. December 28, 2015
  • lovely flowered quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    As expected due to the reviews, this quilt is perfect for my Queen size mattres as it completely covers and falls to the floor on both sides. The only negative is that the shams are for king sized pillows as regular pillows will not fill them properly, so today I ordered king sized pillow.

    Read More
    Mary G. December 11, 2015
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful quilt, soft and very warm

    Read More
    Rosemarie C. December 5, 2015
  • Lovely !
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this quilt. The fall has brought chilly nights and this is all I need to keep warm. It is made well and because it's mostly white it brightens up my bedroom that gets very little sun. I wish there were some coordinating curtains.

    Read More
    patbobat October 18, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Received my item exactly when Overstock said it would arrive. I ordered king size for my queen size bed because I wanted it to drape down past the mattress. Very happy I did. I'm glad they show the measurements before I ordered. Wish it was a little longer more like a bedspread, but I am pleased. Very pretty, love the scalloped hem. Some may think it is too light weight. I think it will be perfect all year long. Live in the Midwest. I think it is a winner.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was very thin and light and the colors did not match the picture. I returned.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. January 21, 2015
  • Picture is prettier than actual product
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed - that is the best word I can give for this king size quilt set from Overstock.com. Reason I only gave it three stars - the ad shows an off white/nearly white background yet the product you get is very much an ivory or cream/beige background. I wanted a quilt that worked well with summer colors, but instead, I got more of a fall tone. Is this a big deal? No, but when you want an off white or white piece, you should get that. The blue flowers in the background are also a faded medium blue not a strong navy as the photo shows - again - it fell short. Next, the quilt is VERY thin - I mean paper thin. I do not believe there is even a layer of any type of fill in between the top piece and the back piece that are sewed together. I have not had this problem even in the cheapest quilts I bought from other vendors over the years. Because of this lack of fill, the quit falls awkwardly at the middle and edges of the bed. Had there been some type of fill (cotton/poly whatever), it would have allowed for a natural fall over the edges and looked more appealing. Instead, when I try to smooth the top/edges when making the bed, all I get is strange pockets of material that pool together and can't be smoothed out - it's not an issue ironing would correct. It's the poor product design and lack of detail that creates this. The quilt is sizable in terms of length and width and falls with plenty of material over all sides of the bed so, dimensioning is fine. It's the construction that is highly lacking here. The pillow shams are the only redeeming item. They seem to have thicker cut on the scalloped edges so, that the pillow falls nicely into place once they are filled and plumped up. I had high hopes for this set due to the photos, ad and write up. I am a collector of all kinds of quilts so, I didn't have any expectations other than the basics. I even love very thin quilts as they work well in warmer months. But, I've never had one without filling. Even for a lower priced piece, expectations have some minimum and this one fails in nearly all areas. I would not recommend this product. Spend your money elsewhere, there are better quilt sets for this price range.

    Read More
    abcdeghijklmnopqrstuvwxy August 1, 2014
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt and shams. Covers my queen size mattress perfectly

    Read More
    judidejo May 19, 2014
  • primrose reversible 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, beautiful! This is everything I expected and more. Would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    jeannie1952 April 18, 2014
  • So Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this quilt. Also, the color was more gray than blue. Had to sent it back!!

    Read More
    marnie1243 February 7, 2014
  • Quilt set makes our bed cozy in the coldest season
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying this new quilt - Makes the bed very easy to make in the morning, and keeps us comfy warm all night.

    Read More
    schoendalewald December 14, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like blanket not a good color don't look good in my room

    Read More
    gnik66 November 5, 2013
Sponsored Links