Starting at: $40.49

Save $24.50 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pretty Princess 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 7 piece bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, my daughter loves it

    Read More
    Maria Laura D. May 8, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved the princess theme which went well with the netted canopy I gave her, too!

    Read More
    Lynn G. April 21, 2017
  • Pretty Princess 5-Pc Bed in Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for my little granddaughters room. Light weight but has very cute bright colors with cute characters. Not very heavy but will work for most of the seasons.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful little girls set!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bedding set! Great price and great quality!

    Read More
    Stacie P. October 17, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters love the bedding for their room at Mommom and Pops.

    Read More
    Carroll-Jo K. September 16, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so cute in my daughter's room on her first big girl bed!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 28, 2016
  • Pretty set for little girl
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price and my granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    dianer June 30, 2016
  • sweet and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set for my granddaughter at Christmas

    Read More
    sneard07 May 26, 2016
  • Cute for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are very thin material but overall the comforter and sheets are cute.

    Read More
    Jesse m. February 26, 2016
  • Great price! Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in conjunction with Magical Princess Twin-size 5 piece Bed in Bag w/ sheet set. I love how they tie together without being an exact match. The colors are bright and girlie. The sheets and comforter are soft and cozy w/o being too heavy. Perfect! Also the details are a lot more fun in person than the picture reveals!

    Read More
    Screwtape February 15, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a decent product for the price. It was as expected.

    Read More
    mommy40 January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece was so excited when she saw this bright and beautiful set. It's just perfect!

    Read More
    laurensotrucoop January 1, 2016
  • A little girls Dream
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this for my granddaughters new room, she loved it, really good quality.

    Read More
    John S. December 18, 2015
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and on time delivery

    Read More
    Karen G. July 16, 2015
  • RJV
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a perfect set for a 3 year old. Very much worth the price which was inexpensive. Looks like it will certainly launder very easily.The comforter seems thin but again it was not very expensive and should serve the purpose.Overall I am well pleased.

    Read More
    Joseph V. March 19, 2015
  • It's cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that little girl likes princesses.

    Read More
    FLI February 24, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin sheets and comforter. I expected a bit better.

    Read More
    MammaJ November 19, 2014
  • pretty pink princess bedding - gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped everywhere for a comforter set. This was the most reasonable value for money item i found. Very impressed with it.

    Read More
    lmayer7777 September 3, 2014
  • Way to small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughters full sized bed. As soon as it arrived I knew that there was no way this was fitting on her bed. the comforter is not a comforter. Its more like a light blanket. the colors were very nice and bright. If your looking for a summer set this is ok but buy it at least one size larger then you want. the picture shows the comforter hanging a few inches off the side of the bed and it was only three.

    Read More
    jmadkour March 25, 2014
  • LOVE the feel of sheets and comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cozy. Absolutely love the microfiber sheets and comforter. Feel so comfy against your skin. Super light airy feel to the sheets.

    Read More
    tabbyp1085 January 28, 2014
Sponsored Links