Today: $44.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prescott 6-piece Cotton Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prescott 6 piece cotton comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I expected. It was different color then pictIre. I wasn't too happy with price I paid.

    Read More
    Marisa G. December 7, 2015
  • Blue not black
    Verified Purchase

    Set is BLUE, not black. Called manufacturer, bad dye. Beautiful set, if you like Blue.

    Read More
    MollyH May 16, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is beautiful but the quality is ok and it's more navy blue then black.

    Read More
    Chelsea A. April 21, 2015
  • Wrong Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Euro shams which was the only idtem they were selling for the Prescott Comforter. I thought that they were the striped shams. NO where in the description did they describe the euro shams color or size. I assumed they were striped because on a few other competitor sites the Euro Shams ere striped but wwere more expensive so I chose to order them with Overstoke. I got solid black pillows instead. It would helpful to have a description of the size, color etc. about any item being sold so this mistake would not have happened.

    Read More
    Rabecca W. March 27, 2015
  • wrong product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered set, only go a pillow, then was told I only ordered the pillow. Returned asap.

    Read More
    Lora R. February 11, 2015
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the color is NOT black and white...truly it is NOT. It is more a cobalt blue...very deep blue and still blue. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 22, 2015
  • product isn't as described
    Verified Purchase

    Product does not fit the description. Says its black & white and the black is more like a blue. I read the reviews and two of which said the black was more like a blue. The other said, that theirs was in fact black. So I took my chances. When it arrived I immediately called Overstock; who was very helpful. I told them about the reviews I read and the lady said they would ship another one out right away and she would take care of shipping on the return as well. When the other one arrived with the issue was the same and they again took care of the return on that one as well. Great experience with company, item just wasn't as described

    Read More
    shonshine September 18, 2014
  • Love Love Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set. My only complaint would be that it is shown with some pillows that don't actually come with the set. I had to order them separately to obtain the same look as shown in the description. The comforter is really good quality and very comfortable and also reversible Have had many compliments.

    Read More
    2muchbuying September 17, 2014
  • Not right color
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to see a comforter that finally fit the stylings of my bedroom. Unfortunately the comforter was not the right color as described. Instead of being black and white it was off white and dark blue. I was even more disappointed when I noticed the stitching was poor and the pillow shams seemed made for giant pillows. I should of heeded the previous review that the color was off. I returned comforter.

    Read More
    lalanne July 29, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my black and white themed bedroom perfectly and really worth the money. I ordered the coordinating curtains as well and they all compliment each other beautifully. I am not sure what the other reviewer received, but mine was definitely black as pictured. Also, for those like me who tend to get bored from time to time the comforter is reversible, which is a plus. Overall, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    allhailthequeen July 9, 2014
  • Not the same color
    Verified Purchase

    When i first saw this comforter set i fell in love thought it would be great for my bedroom.... It shipped fast but when i opened it the set is suppose to be black it is a dark blue! I never seen any color options for this set. I will keep it it still looks nice but very disappointed in the color. I wanted to get the valances to match but am afraid they will send mix matched colors!

    Read More
    prudejude June 17, 2014
Sponsored Links