Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Viscose from Bamboo Buckwheat Hull Standard Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My whole family has one
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow once the right fill amount is established. Have made neck pillows out of excess fill which everyone loves too!

    Read More
    Connie M. July 24, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, it's just noisy when you move your head.

    Read More
    May July 19, 2017
  • Best of the Best
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with my purchase. I can finally get a good nights sleep. This pillow stays cool, and it conforms to the shape I desire. I will definitely order again.

    Read More
    frank w. July 2, 2017
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently, I had decided I needed a new buckwheat pillow. I have one that I got a long time ago that I'd been using again recently but it's really small, I believe it's the typical size of one you'd get in Japan? Anyway though, I love that one but I wanted a bigger one, and after a lot of researching and indecisiveness I decided on this. It came quickly, and with extra stuffing (I ordered the one with partial foam) the pillow cover feels like a good quality, it was initially filled enough that I needed to take some out which I thought was awesome honestly; I was hoping it'd be overfilled so I'd have extra. It took a little getting used to a new, larger pillow but overall I'm really happy with it! I think if you've never used a buckwheat pillow it'll take more getting used to, but this one in particular is really nice. I feel like the cover helps silence the noise the hulls make, too. I feel like it's a little expensive, and I wish it had come with a little cover or something. Just to say, be careful unzipping the case because the buckwheat isnt in a bag or anything inside it, it flows around freely. I'd definitely recommend this one though, if you decide on it I hope you love it too!

    Read More
    Katrina R. June 29, 2017
  • I use to have wake up with sore shoulders
    Verified Purchase

    Not anymore, thanks to this pillow! Extra material is no necessary, considering you have to remove about a a quarter to be able to adjust it to sleep on your side.

    Read More
    Cecilia R. April 19, 2017
  • Sleepless neck pain
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is very good quality. I used it for two months and I was not getting a good night sleep. It just was not working for me. I added and removed hulls several times.I have gone back to my old pillow.

    Read More
    Carla R. March 23, 2017
  • Wrong Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was too firm for me and caused headaches and sore ears. My husband sleeps on it now and it keeps him from snoring so he likes it. Service was great.

    Read More
    Teresa66 March 2, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    to itchy an hard to sleep on.

    Read More
    Candis K. January 30, 2017
  • Buckwheat Pillow

    Better product then I expected--thanks.

    Read More
    rosemarie s. January 24, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Always loved the buckwheat hull pillows. Especially like that you can take out or add additional hull.

    Read More
    1969classilady November 18, 2016
  • Better than ever imagined.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a cpap and am forced to sleep primarily on my right side for my particular medical condition, and this pillow has made me LOVE sleeping again! I don't get hot, it holds its shape, there is just NO downside to this pillow. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    Madeleine S. October 15, 2016
  • jlh
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived overfilled so you can remove filling to your desired thickness. They even provide an extra bag to store it in. I like it. It's comfortable and supports my neck better than my old pillow.

    Read More
    Jodi H. September 8, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Big, heavy, comfy. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    yzfguy August 9, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    No more neck pain for me! Just make sure to reAd all instructions prior to use!

    Read More
    Roxanne A. August 4, 2016
  • Supposed to be buckwheat hulls...
    Verified Purchase

    $* pillow is supposed to be over stuffed with 100% buckwheat hulls. Instead about 1/3 of the filling is shredded foam. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Michael F. July 9, 2016
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a nice case with easy instructions. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda H. June 15, 2016
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the buckwheat pillow for many years but this one is better since you can add or take away to make it right for you. JoAnn

    Read More
    Jo Ann B. May 17, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a really hard time finding a pillow that gives me solid sleep and helps me wake up without neck aches. This pillow has been a life saver!

    Read More
    Aubrey K. April 16, 2016
  • Great support and cool
    Verified Purchase

    I needed neck support an considering memory foam or buckwheat. Glad I chose this because it also keeps your head cool. Memory foam can retain heat. Nice design too.

    Read More
    Sari A. March 28, 2016
  • Buckwheat nut
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my first one for twelve years and figured it was time for a new one. Got this one and loved it so much I bought a spare. If you've never tried sleeping on one, try it, you'll like it, I promise. You can adjust the "fill" to your liking. But save the extra you take out, because it will "settle" after time and you might want to add some buckwheat back. Hope you love, I do.

    Read More
    Gayle L. B. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links