Today: $55.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Viscose from Bamboo Buckwheat Hull Standard Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I use to have wake up with sore shoulders
    Verified Purchase

    Not anymore, thanks to this pillow! Extra material is no necessary, considering you have to remove about a a quarter to be able to adjust it to sleep on your side.

    Read More
    Cecilia R. April 19, 2017
  • Sleepless neck pain
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is very good quality. I used it for two months and I was not getting a good night sleep. It just was not working for me. I added and removed hulls several times.I have gone back to my old pillow.

    Read More
    Carla R. March 23, 2017
  • Wrong Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was too firm for me and caused headaches and sore ears. My husband sleeps on it now and it keeps him from snoring so he likes it. Service was great.

    Read More
    Teresa66 March 2, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    to itchy an hard to sleep on.

    Read More
    Candis K. January 30, 2017
  • Buckwheat Pillow

    Better product then I expected--thanks.

    Read More
    rosemarie s. January 24, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Always loved the buckwheat hull pillows. Especially like that you can take out or add additional hull.

    Read More
    1969classilady November 18, 2016
  • Better than ever imagined.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a cpap and am forced to sleep primarily on my right side for my particular medical condition, and this pillow has made me LOVE sleeping again! I don't get hot, it holds its shape, there is just NO downside to this pillow. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    Madeleine S. October 15, 2016
  • jlh
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived overfilled so you can remove filling to your desired thickness. They even provide an extra bag to store it in. I like it. It's comfortable and supports my neck better than my old pillow.

    Read More
    Jodi H. September 8, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Big, heavy, comfy. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    yzfguy August 9, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    No more neck pain for me! Just make sure to reAd all instructions prior to use!

    Read More
    Roxanne A. August 4, 2016
  • Supposed to be buckwheat hulls...
    Verified Purchase

    $* pillow is supposed to be over stuffed with 100% buckwheat hulls. Instead about 1/3 of the filling is shredded foam. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Michael F. July 9, 2016
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a nice case with easy instructions. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda H. June 15, 2016
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the buckwheat pillow for many years but this one is better since you can add or take away to make it right for you. JoAnn

    Read More
    Jo Ann B. May 17, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a really hard time finding a pillow that gives me solid sleep and helps me wake up without neck aches. This pillow has been a life saver!

    Read More
    Aubrey K. April 16, 2016
  • Great support and cool
    Verified Purchase

    I needed neck support an considering memory foam or buckwheat. Glad I chose this because it also keeps your head cool. Memory foam can retain heat. Nice design too.

    Read More
    Sari A. March 28, 2016
  • Buckwheat nut
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my first one for twelve years and figured it was time for a new one. Got this one and loved it so much I bought a spare. If you've never tried sleeping on one, try it, you'll like it, I promise. You can adjust the "fill" to your liking. But save the extra you take out, because it will "settle" after time and you might want to add some buckwheat back. Hope you love, I do.

    Read More
    Gayle L. B. March 24, 2016
  • Dr Oz recommended
    Verified Purchase

    When I heard Dr Oz talking about buckwheat for bad necks, I had to purchase. This pillow takes some getting use to. It's hard pieces of buckwheat. They contour your neck. I have had at least 10 special pillows for my neck. This is at the top of the pile. I also removed enough buckwheat to fill another small pillow for travel. The ones at the airport that support your neck on 3 times. It is perfect for sleeping on your side.

    Read More
    omoelo March 22, 2016
  • Great!! after my neck disc surgery
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow stops the struggle of constantly moving a pillow to get my neck & head comfortable!!! I never write reviews, but this has been so helpful after my neck/disk surgery - I just wanted to share my opinion. (I only used half the filling so far and it's perfect)

    Read More
    gibsongirleye March 20, 2016
  • An awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    It was big and not at all dusty like other similar pillows

    Read More
    solaraysa March 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow for a christmas present. The pillow had so much buckwheat hull in it I was able to make another pillow with it. Very generous and comfortable. Received it fast too.

    Read More
    Christine W. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links