Starting at: $56.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Ultra Soft Down Alternative Twin XL Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great solution
    Verified Purchase

    Great solution for four bunk beds.... Didn't want to deal with top sheets and these do the trick. Would have spent more if I had to... But these hit the mark!

    Read More
    marycul June 20, 2017
  • Good basic comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for our vacation home. They are well made and keep you warm while sleeping. I liked the fact their length was longer than most twin comforters. I also liked the fabric plus the array of colors available.

    Read More
    sherriesu April 26, 2017
  • Fine; nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    for my son's dorm room - true to color - decent quality - nothing special

    Read More
    manhattanmama March 9, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, very soft and rich color.

    Read More
    bmca December 12, 2016
  • Pink comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and my son loves the color!

    Read More
    Dannae D. November 30, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very soft and comfortable. Definitely worth the price

    Read More
    maria g. September 28, 2016
  • off to college
    Verified Purchase

    perfect dorm comforter; love the color; soft and smooth; would buy again and as a gift

    Read More
    deltadawn1968 September 14, 2016
  • Perfect Weight, Size, Color
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue was figuring out which color went with which color name. I got the medium blue and it is a dark Caribbean blue. Love it.

    Read More
    denise e. July 25, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons college dorm room. Very soft, and washes well. Medium loft - not too heavy, or light

    Read More
    Susan M. June 24, 2016
  • Good basic comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great basic comforter. Looks good, has enough fill and washes easily.

    Read More
    kefira28 May 23, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy!! Super soft and comfy. Only wish it came with a fitted sheet but great for the price for sure!

    Read More
    Scott G. April 1, 2016
  • Nice and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for teen daughter. Twin size fits in standard washing machine.

    Read More
    Delrick B. April 1, 2016
  • College kid sleeps well
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it and so does the house cat

    Read More
    Noah L. November 27, 2015
  • fell apart within 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Within just 3 weeks the threads started coming loose Has not been washed yet and yet falling apart. Worst purchase ever from Overstock.

    Read More
    packerfanmom October 4, 2015
  • Awesome Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son that is about to leave for college. Washed it and it looks great. Super soft too!

    Read More
    kdkinohio August 12, 2014
  • Great quality and super soft!

    Comforter is just what I was looking for so soft nice stitching worth the money, not cheaply made, great for my son's room exact color match to description quality item color is beautiful! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    jjp13 June 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanne R. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser859857 May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Casey S. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia H. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links