Today: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Plantation 39.5" Teak Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Teak Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the right size for a while and finally found it on overstock. Was impressed by the quality. The wood is smooth and the color is even. Just what I was looking for. It gives my bathroom the warmth that I was looking for. Great buy!

    Read More
    giselle12 December 25, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Item is actually a bit smaller than dimensions listed, but otherwise I am very happy with this purchase. Great value at the price.

    Read More
    mdjames September 8, 2012
  • Nice and Big
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had it in use for a week, but so far, so good. Seems sturdy and high quality.

    Read More
    scbil June 22, 2012
  • High quality and great value
    Verified Purchase

    First, you can't find this quality in local stores but this is the same quality as that high-end catalog company...I've bought both ! I purchased this because of two tragic shower slippage deaths that occurred near me , one 42 yr. old very "fit" woman and the other to a 29 yr. old male.....This is a "gift" that should be given to everyone you care about. Now, when it needs cleaning simply scrub and rinse and lay it in the sun to dry, then spray w/ a disinfectant spray or a bleach and water solution to retard mold on the underside. It is a sturdy, heavy, and well made mat and should be in every shower and spa area.

    Read More
    jetmom1 December 22, 2011
  • Great teak mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Teak floor mat. We put it outside in the sun next to our hot tub. even though it is faded due to direct sunlight, it still serves it purpose as a great teak mat and feels good on the feet when stepping out of the tub. I'm planning to buy another one so we don't have to step on the other harsh mat before going in the house.

    Read More
    fable321 August 30, 2011
  • Love these as the bottom of our shower!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to solve a slippery tile issue in our shower. They are perfect. Two units together make a square which fit perfectly in the bottom of the shower. They also smell great which makes me feel like I have a spa in my bathroom!

    Read More
    socalgirl949 July 22, 2011
  • Front Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    A great solution to combat water migration towards the front door because it is elevated by sturdy rubber feet. We plan to order two additional ones for use in our other home.

    Read More
    indigaux July 21, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product in my shower. Also prevents and slipping

    Read More
    luxor05 February 5, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mat. I am using it as a front door mat to step out of the rain puddle.

    Read More
    7felines July 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ewheeler9 February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links